fbpx
 

Откройте для себя Казахстан!

Бронируйте услуги местных поставщиков туристических услуг в Казахстане: гиды, водители, туры, гостевые дома и т.д.

Откройте для себя Казахстан!

Бронируйте услуги местных поставщиков туристических услуг в Казахстане: гиды, водители, туры, гостевые дома и т.д.

Исследуйте больше

Не ограничивайте себя стандартными турами!

Не спешите

Не следуйте ритму туристического агентства!

Контролируйте бюджет

Выбирайте поставщиков услуг в пределах вашего бюджета!

Детальная информация

Мы проводим собеседование с каждым поставщиком услуг!

Не спешите

Не следуйте ритму туристического агентства!

Контролируйте бюджет

Выбирайте поставщиков услуг в пределах вашего бюджета!

Детальная информация

Мы проводим собеседование с каждым поставщиком услуг!

Исследуйте больше

Не ограничивайте себя стандартными турами!

Исследуйте Казахстан!

Казахстан — откройте для себя многообразие самой большой страны Центральной Азии!

Казахстан — страна климатического, географического и культурного разнообразия. Знаменитый высотный каток Медео, грандиозный Чарынский каньон, уникальные суфийские памятники, древние города Тараз, Шымкент и Туркестан, степи, пустыни, юрты и целебное кобылье молоко, называемое кумысом. Живописная кочевая культура откроет свою сокровищницу перед теми, кто желает познакомиться с туристическим предложением Казахстана.

Треккинг, альпинизм разных уровней сложности, походы, горные лыжи, сафари, рыбалка и охота — туризм Казахстана предлагает множество развлечений для активных путешественников и спортсменов.

Если вы собираетесь совершить поездку в Казахстан зимой, не упустите возможность посетить горнолыжные курорты, такие как Чимбулак, Акбулак, Элык-Сай и Медео.

Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак расположен на склоне Заилийского Алатау, недалеко от города Алматы (бывшая столица Казахстана). Он был построен в советское время. Здесь есть трасса длиной более 20 км для тех, кто любит кататься на лыжах и сноуборде. Вы можете взять несколько урокиов с опытными тренерами этого горнолыжного курорта.

Кроме того, здесь существует множество разных аттракционов и мероприятий для тех, кто любит активный отдых или даже парапланеризм для любителей экстрима. Полет начинается с высоты 3200 м и длится около 20 минут. Профессиональный инструктор будет сопровождать вас на протяжении всего полета, поэтому вам не придется беспокоиться о своей безопасности. На всех высотах есть смотровые площадки, где продают горячий чай, кофе, закуски и даже шашлык. Там же можно найти спа-салоны и сауны.

Что касается горнолыжного комплекса Медео, то следует подчеркнуть, что этот легендарный горнолыжный курорт знаменит еще с советских времен. Он расположен среди гор на высоте 1691 м. Есть каток, где вы можете арендовать все необходимое оборудование и кататься на коньках, наслаждаясь величественным видом заснеженных вершин.

Казахстанский туризм также предлагает ознакомление с казахскими кочевыми традициями, кухней и традиционными ремеслами.

В Казахстане туристы могут совершить конный или пеший тур или насладиться шоу соколиной охоты.

Крупнейшим природным заповедником Казахстана является национальный заповедник Алтын-Эмель, расположенный в 182 км от Алматы. Он поразит вас разнообразием природных и археологических памятников и уникальным природным явлением, известным как «поющий бархан» (или дюны). Многие легенды связаны с этими дюнами. Согласно одной из этих легенд, когда поют дюны, шайтан (сатана) поет свою песню. Тем не менее ученые объясняют это явление вибрациями песка, вызванными сухими ветрами, часто дующими в этом регионе.

Возможно, вы хотели бы увидеть настоящий космодром? Это возможно в Казахстане!

На знаменитом космодроме Байконур туристы могут многое узнать об истории освоения космоса; увидеть макеты реальных ракет и космических кораблей и пообщаться с людьми, профессия которых связана с космосом. Космодром Байконур расположен в одноименном городе на юго-западе Казахстана.

Добраться до космодрома можно на ночном поезде, который отправляется из городов Алматы и Шымкент. Примечательно, что космодром арендован Российской Федерацией до 2050 года. В результате территория города подчиняется российскому законодательству, а в качестве валюты используются исключительно российские рубли.

Наконец, здесь вы можете приобрести уникальный сувенир на память об этом необычном путешествиии: специальную форму сотрудника космодрома, флаги, монеты, часы со специальными символами, копии ракет и другие памятные вещи.

У Казахстана 2 столицы! 

Бывшая столица Казахстана — Алматы была построена в советское время и в настоящее время является крупным торговым и культурным центром Казахстана и самым космополитным городом. Нынешняя столица Казахстана — Нур-Султан (ранее Астана) была построена после распада СССР и стала столицей в 1997 году.

В Алматы туристы могут посетить музеи, театры, базары, церкви и мечети. Кроме того, в окрестностях города есть красивое горное озеро. Посетители говорят, что это идеальное место, чтобы созерцать красоту местной природы. Вы также можете подняться на гору Кок-Тобе, откуда можно увидеть весь город.

Если вы посетите Нур-Султан (бывшая Астана), вы будете удивлены контрастом с бывшей столицей. Архитектура новой столицы современна и отличается от типичного советского строительства. Здесь есть небоскребы и инновационные здания. Например, Хан-Шатыр стилизован под казахскую юрту в виде огромного прозрачного шатра высотой 150 м. В нем расположился огромный торгово-развлекательный комплекс.

Монумент Астана-Байтерек является сердцем и символом Нур-Султана. Его общая высота составляет 97 м, и он стал визитной карточкой нового Казахстана. Этот монумент символизирует новую эру в развитии страны. Еще одна достопримечательность столицы Казахстана — мечеть Хазрет-Султан, открытая в 2012 году. Она была названа в честь Ходжи Ахмеда Яссави, занимает 11 гектаров и может вместить до 10000 прихожан.

Как работает Central Asia Guidebook?

1: Выберите услугу

Откройте нашу базу данных и выберите услугу, которую вы хотели бы забронировать.

2: Забронируйте

Отправьте запрос на бронирование, заполнив контактную форму на странице услуги.

3: Получите подтверждение

Поставщик услуг свяжется с вами, чтобы подтвердить ваш запрос и согласовать все детали.

4: Приятного путешествия!

И не забудьте рассказать нам про свой опыт и оценить услуги, которые вы использовали.

Чем заняться в Казахстане?

Казахстан - самая большая и богатая страна Центральной Азии с огромным культурным и историческим наследием, обширной территорией и природными ресурсами.
Культурный туризм
Откройте для себя древние города Казахстана, такие как Туркестан, Отрар и Тараз, которые представляют собой богатое культурное и историческое наследие этой центральноазиатской страны!
Экскурсии по городам
Не упустите шанс посетить обе столицы Казахстана: бывшую столицу - Алматы и нынешнюю столицу Казахстана - Нур-Султан (бывшую Астану)!
Космодром Байконур
Хотите увидеть настоящий космодром? Не упустите возможность посетить космодром Байконур и узнать больше об освоении космоса!
Природный и этно-туризм
Почувствуйте природу! Примите участие в конных и пеших турах или насладитесь соколинным шоу! Узнайте больше о казахских кочевых традициях, кухне и традиционных ремеслах.
Активный отдых и приключенческий туризм
Занимайтесь треккингом, альпинизмом на различных уровнях сложности, сафари, рыбалкой, охотой и даже парапланеризмом для любителей экстрима! Исследуйте национальный заповедник Алтын-Эмель и его поющие дюны!
Зимние виды спорта
Не упустите возможность посетить горнолыжные курорты, такие как Чимбулак, Акбулак, Элык-Сай и Медео, где вы можете кататься на лыжах илитна коньках, наслаждаясь величественным видом заснеженных вершин.

Бронируйте туристические услуги в Казахстане!

Найдите нужную вам услугу в нашем каталоге туристических услуг Казахстана!
Accommodation in Kyrgyzstan

Размещение

От отелей до хостелов
Kyrgyzstan drivers

Транспортные услуги

Водители и транспортные компании
Tour guides in Kyrgyzstan

Гиды

Гиды и переводчики
Kazakhstan tourism

Туры

Туры и развлечения

Почувствуйте Центральную Азию!

Казахстан предлагает любителям культурного туризма богатое культурное и историческое наследие.

Города Туркестан, Отрар и Тараз представляют собой памятники древних цивилизаций и маршрутов, проходивших через эту территорию. Поездка в город Туркестан, расположенный на юге Казахстана, позволит вам больше узнать о мусульманских архитектурных памятниках. Этот древний город когда-то был столицей Казахского ханства и имеет такие сокровища, как величественный мавзолей Ходжа Ахмеда Яссави, одного из самых почетных исламских суфиев и поэтов.

Город Туркестан (ранее известный как Яссы) находился на одном из ответвлений Великого шелкового пути — на торговом пути между Хорезмом, Ташкентом, Бухарой ​​и Самаркандом. Туркестан ежедневно посещали караваны состоявшие из 500 и более верблюдов. Существует поверье, что памятник Ходжа Ахмеду Яссави в Туркестане был установлен по приказу великого завоевателя Тамерлана.

Еще один древний город Казахстана — Отрар. Все путешественники, которые направлялись с востока на запад, посещали это место. Эти древние путешественники и исследователи описывали Отрар как торговый центр с большими дворцами и мечетями. Один из величайших философов Востока — Абу-Насра аль-Фараби родился и вырос в Отраре.

Кроме того, в этом городе находится величественный мавзолей Арыстанбаба, построенный по приказу Тамерлана в честь среднеазиатского святого — Арыстанбаба. Мавзолей был разрушен во время землетрясения в XVIII веке, но позже был реконструирован.

В третьем по величине городе Казахстана — Шымкенте вы найдете множество архитектурных жемчужин и святых мест. Здесь находится мавзолей Карашаш-Ана, построенный в честь матери великого поэта Ходжи Ахмеда Яссави. Она была очень образованной и грамотной женщиной того времени и считается символом материнства и благородства. Мавзолей отца Ходжи Ахмеда Яссави также существует. Это мавзолей Ибрагим-Ата. Он был духовным наставником и учителем, который пропагандировал исламскую религию. Многие другие достопримечательности, расположенные в Шымкенте и его окрестностях, удивят вас своим величием и духовностью.

Откройте для себя Казахстан — самую большую и богатую страну Центральной Азии! 

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

Discover Kazakhstan!

Book tourist services in Kazakhstan directly from the local service providers!

Discover Kazakhstan!

Book tourist services in Kazakhstan directly from the local service providers!

Discover more

Don't limit yourself to standard tours!

Pace yourself

Don't follow the rhythm of a travel agency!

Control your budget

Choose service providers within your budget!

Get detailed information

We interview each service provider!

Pace yourself

Don't follow the rhythm of a travel agency!

Control your budget

Choose service providers within your budget!

Get detailed information

We interview each service provider!

Discover more

Don't limit yourself to standard tours!

Explore Kazakhstan!

Kazakhstan – a great diversity of the biggest country of Central Asia! 

Kazakhstan is the land of a great climatic, geographical and cultural diversity. The famous high-altitude rink Medeo, the grandiose Charyn canyon, the unique Sufi monuments, the ancient cities of Taraz, Shymkent and Turkestan, steppes, deserts, yurts and healing horse milk, called kumis. The picturesque nomadic culture will open its treasury before those who wish to explore the tourism opportunities of Kazakhstan.

Trekking, climbing at various difficulty levels, hiking tours, skiing, safari, fishing and hunting – Kazakhstan tourism includes everything for active travelers and sportsmen.

If you are going to make a trip to Kazakhstan in winter, don’t miss the chance to visit ski resorts such as Chimbulak, Akbulak, Elyk-Sai and Medeo.

Chimbulak ski resort is located on the hillside of Zailiyskiy Ala Tau, near Almaty city (the former capital of Kazakhstan). It was built during the Soviet era. Here there is a track with a length of more than 20 km for those who love skiing and snowboarding. You can take some lessons with experienced trainers in the ski resort.

There are many different attractions and activities for those who like active leisure or even paragliding for extreme lovers. The flight begins at 3200 m and lasts  20 minutes.  A professional instructor will accompany you during the whole flight, so you don’t have to worry about your safety. There are viewing platforms at all heights, where they sell hot tea, coffee, snacks and even shish kebab. You can also find spa-salons and saunas there.

As for the ski complex Medeo, it is necessary to underline that it is a legendary ski resort since Soviet times. It is located among the mountains at a height of 1691 m. There is an ice rink where you can rent all necessary equipment and skate while enjoying the majestic view of snow-capped peaks.

Kazakhstan tourism also offers an introduction to Kazakh nomadic traditions, cuisine and traditional handicrafts.

Tourists can take part in horseback ridings and hiking tours or enjoy a falconry show.

The largest nature reserve of Kazakhstan is Altyn-Emel National Reserve located 182 km from Almaty. It will impress you by the diversity of its natural and archaeological monuments and the unique natural phenomena – the singing dunes.  Many legends are connected to these dunes. According to one of these legends, when the dunes sing, the Shaitan (Satan) sings his song. Nevertheless, scientists explain this phenomenon by the vibrations of the sand caused by the dry winds that blow in this region.

Perhaps, you would like to see a real cosmodrome? It is possible in Kazakhstan! 

At the famous spaceport Baikonur tourists can learn a lot about the history of space exploration; see layouts of real rockets and spaceships and communicate with people whose profession is related to the space. Baikonur cosmodrome is located in the same name city in the south-west of Kazakhstan, in a desert steppe.

You can get to the cosmodrome by the night train departing from Almaty and Shymkent cities. It is noteworthy that the cosmodrome is leased until 2050 by the Russian Federation. As a result, the territory of the city is subject to the Russian legislation and Russian rubles are used as an exclusive currency.

Finally, you can buy a unique souvenir here in order to remember this extraordinary experience: a special uniform of the cosmoderome employee, flags, coins, clocks with special symbols, copies of rockets and other memorabilia.

Kazakhstan has 2 capitals!

The former capital of Kazakhstan –  Almaty was built during the Soviet era and nowadays it is the major commercial and cultural centre of Kazakhstan and the most cosmopolitan city. The current capital of Kazakhstan – Nur-Sultan (previously Astana) was constructed after the collapse of the USSR and became the capital city in 1997.

In Almaty tourists can visit museums, theaters, bazaars, churches and mosques. Besides, there is a beautiful mountain lake in the surroundings of the city. Visitors say that it is a perfect place to contemplate the beauty of the area. You can also climb the Kok-Tobe mountain, from where you can observe the whole city.

If you visit Nur-Sultan (former Astana) you will be surprised by the contrast with the former capital. The architecture of the new capital is modern and differs from the typical soviet construction. There are skyscrapers and innovative buildings. For example, Khan-Shatyr stylized as a Kazakh yurt in a form of a huge transparent tent, 150 m in height. It includes a huge complex of trade and entertainment objects.

The monument Astana-Baiterek is the heart and symbol of Nur-Sultan. Its total height is 97 m and it became a visit card of new Kazakhstan. It symbolizes a new era in the country’s development. Another must-see sight of the Kazakh capital is the Khasret-Sultan mosque, opened in 2012. It was named in honor of Khoja Ahmed Yassavi. It occupies 11 hectares and can fit up to 10000 parishioners.

How does Central Asia Guidebook work?

1: Explore

Explore our data base and choose the service that you would like to book.

2: Book

Send your booking request by filling out the contact form on the service page.

3: Get the confirmation

The service provider will contact you to confirm your request and arrange all the details.

4: Enjoy!

Enjoy your trip to Central Asia! And don't forget to comment on your experience and the services you have used.

What to do in Kazakhstan?

Kazakhstan is the biggest and the richest country of Central Asia with great cultural and historical heritage, vast territory and natural resources.
Cultural tourism
Discover the ancient cities of Kazakhstan, such as Turkestan, Otrar and Taraz that represent rich cultural and historical heritage of this Central Asian country!
Urban tourism
Don't miss the chance to visit both capitals of Kazakhstan: the former capital - Almaty and the current capital of Kazakhstan - Nur-Sultan (previously Astana)!
Baikonur cosmodrome
Would you like to see a real cosmodrome? Don't miss the extraordinary experience of visiting Baykonour spaceport and get to know more about space exploration!
Nature based and ethno-tourism
Feel the nature! Take part in horseback ridings and hiking tours or enjoy a falconry show! Get to know more about Kazakh nomadic traditions, cuisine and traditional handicrafts.
Active leisure and adventure tourism
Enjoy trekking, climbing at various difficulty levels, safari tours, fishing, hunting and even paragliding for extreme lovers! Explore Altyn-Emel National Reserve and its singing dunes!
Winter sports
Don’t miss the chance to visit ski resorts such as Chimbulak, Akbulak, Elyk-Sai and Medeo, where you can ski or skate while enjoying the majestic view of snow-capped peaks. .

Book travel & tourist services in Kazakhstan!

Explore our data base of tourist services in Kazakhstan!
Accommodation in Kyrgyzstan

Accommodation

From Hotels to Hostels
Kyrgyzstan drivers

Transport Services

Drivers & Transport Companies
Tour guides in Kyrgyzstan

Tour Guides

Local guides & interpreters
Kazakhstan tourism

Tours & Activities

Local tours and activities

Experience Central Asia!

Kazakhstan tourism also offers a rich cultural and historical heritage.

The cities of Turkestan, Otrar and Taraz represent monuments of ancient civilizations and routes.  A trip to the city of Turkestan situated in the south of Kazakhstan will let you get to know more about Muslim architectural monuments. This ancient city once was the capital of the Kazakh khanate and has treasures such as the majestic mausoleum of Khoja Ahmed Yassavi, one of the most honorary Islamic Sufis and poets.

The city of Turkestan (earlier known as Yassi) was located on one of the ways of the Great Silk Road – on the trade route between Khorezm, Tashkent, Bukhara and Samarkand. Turkestan was visited daily by caravans of 500 and more camels. There is a belief that the monument to Khoja Ahmed Yassavi in Turkestan was set by the order of the great conqueror Tamerlan.

Another ancient city of Kazakhstan is Otrar. All travelers, who were heading from the East to the West used to visit this place. These ancient travelers and explorers described Otrar as a trade center with great palaces and mosques. One of the greatest philosophers of the Orient – Abu-Nasra al-Farabi was born and raised in Otrar.

Besides, in this city there is a majestic mausoleum named Arystan-baba that was built by order of Tamerlan in honor of the Central Asian Saint – Arystan Baba. The mausoleum was ruined because of an earthquake in the XVIII century, but it was reconstructed later.

In the third largest city of Kazakhstan –  Shymkent you will find a great number of architectural pearls and holy places as well. There is the Karashash-Ana mausoleum, built in honor of the mother of the great poet Khoja Ahmed Yassavi. She was a very educated and literate woman of those times. She is considered as a symbol of motherhood and noblesse. The mausoleum of the father of Khoja Ahmed Yassavi also exists. It is the Ibrahim-Ata mausoleum. He was a spiritual guide and a teacher, who propagated the Islamic religion.  Many other attractions located in Shymkent and its surroundings will surprise you by their majesty and spirituality.

Discover Kazakhstan – the biggest and the richest country of Central Asia!

Latest about Kazakhstan & Central Asia

Travel tips and interesting articles about Kazakhstan and other Stans.
Uzbekistan currency
05.09.2019by CAGB0
Uzbekistan currency
Uzbekistan has a rich history and culture, and, of course, as any independent state, Uzbekistan has a national currency – Uzbek Soum (sometimes transliterated as sum or s´om) (UZS).
Kyrgyzstan: mountains and mountaineering
11.07.2019by CAGB0
Kyrgyzstan: mountains and mountaineering
Kyrgyzstan is a mountainous country, 90% of its territory is occupied by mountains. The majestic snowy peaks conquer people’s imagination with their beauty and attract brave travelers and extreme lovers from all over the world, creating excellent conditions for the development of mountaineering and mountain tourism.
Kyrgyzstan: bride kidnapping tradition
05.07.2019by CAGB0
Kyrgyzstan: bride kidnapping tradition
What do you know about Kyrgyz traditions? These people with ancient nomad culture and unique lifestyle still conserve a lot of traditions that have been preserved since the times when Kyrgyz nomads lived in tribes. Some nomadic traditions can be very ambiguous and even shocking for the western mentality. For example, there is an ancient tradition of bride kidnapping in Kyrgyzstan that is still alive today. It is called “ala kachuu” which means “grab and run”.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.