fbpx
 

Тур в Оше: "Один день из жизни кочевника" проводится в Национальном Парке Кыргыз-Ата, который является одним из самых красивых мест на юге Кыргызстана. Национальный парк Кыргыз-Ата дает возможность прогуляться или покататься на лошадях по ущельям и насладиться потрясающей природой или пожить с кочевниками в юрточном лагере, расположенном прямо в центре парка (Код: AKG0016).

РазвлеченияТуры и развлеченияТуры от местных турагентствТур в Оше: Один день из жизни кочевника | Код: AKG0016

От $30

Тур в Оше: «Один день из жизни кочевника» проводится в Национальном Парке Кыргыз-Ата, который является одним из самых красивых мест на юге Кыргызстана. Национальный парк Кыргыз-Ата дает возможность прогуляться или покататься на лошадях по ущельям и насладиться потрясающей природой или пожить с кочевниками в юрточном лагере, расположенном прямо в центре парка (Код: AKG0016).

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

Тур в Оше: Один день из жизни кочевника

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

Тур в Оше: «Один день из жизни кочевника» организует Амин в рамках местного транспортного и туристического агентства и в сотрудничестве с местными профессионалами туристического сектора.

ОПИСАНИЕ ТУРА

Тур в Оше: «Один день из жизни кочевника» проводится в Национальном Парке Кыргыз-Ата, который является одним из самых красивых мест на юге Кыргызстана. Этот небольшой национальный парк расположен всего в 55 км от Оша, на северном склоне Алайского хребта. Можжевеловые леса являются визитной карточкой Кыргыз-Аты, а удивительные пещеры хранят древние тайны. На самом деле на всей территории парка находятся памятники истории и культуры, а также древние могильники. И это только начало — это рай для любителей активного отдыха и экотуризма.

Национальный парк Кыргыз-Ата дает возможность прогуляться или покататься на лошадях по ущельям и насладиться потрясающей природой. И не только на один день — вы можете пожить с кочевниками в юрточном лагере, расположенном прямо в центре парка. Вы увидите воочию ежедневную жизнь кыргызских кочевников, если вы забронирует одну из комфортабельных юрт, где могут разместиться несколько человек.

В юрточном лагере вы можете легко нанять местного гида для треккинга, заказать конный поход и научиться искусству стрельбы из лука. И все это время вы будете наслаждаться традиционными блюдами местной кухни. Любителям лошадей понравится возможность поездить верхом по горам, или просто покататься на лошадях на пастбищах и близлежащих полях. Существуют конные туры всех уровней сложности, а также одно- и многодневные варианты туров.

Для тех, кто по-настоящему любопытен, есть возможность организовать кочевые конные игры. Из четырех конных игр, которые вы будете смотреть, пожалуй, самая известная Кок-бору, но все они интересны, и у вас также будет редкая возможность насладиться национальными конными играми кыз-куумай, тыйын энмей и эй оодарыш. Все эти игры являются официальными играми в Всемирных Играх Кочевников, что зачастую является единственным случаем, когда вы можете лично наблюдать их.

Существует бесчисленное множество возможностей поближе познакомиться с киргизскими традициями, в том числе в  соседней деревне Каракой, где вы можете изучить процесс изготовления традиционных юрт ручной работы. Вы можете наслаждаться тихими вечерами под звуки традиционной кыргызской народной музыки, в которой используются настоящие кыргызские инструменты, такие как комуз, ооз комуз и другие. Из прекрасного юрточного лагеря в национальном парке Кыргыз-Ата вы можете спланировать целый культурный тур и по-настоящему погрузиться в кочевую культуру.

ПРОГРАММА РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

8:00 — Выезд из Оша

10:00 — Прибытие в Национальный Парк Кыргыз-Ата

10:00 — 12:30 — прогулка по захватывающему дух пейзажу

13:00 — Традиционный киргизский ужин в юрте

14:00 — Народное шоу

16:00 — конные игры: улак, кыз куумай, национальная борьба, аркан тартыш и др.

ЦЕНЫ

Цена включает: если в группе более 10 человек, в стоимость входят трансферы, обед, фольклорное шоу, шоу кочевников (игры в шланги).

Если в группе менее 10 человек, вы должны рассчитать цену в соответствии с ценами на отдельные виды развлечений, перечисленные ниже.

РазвлечениеЦена в долларах США (USD)

«Один день из жизни кочевника»

*только если в вашей группе более 10 человек

30 USD за 1 человека

*включает в себя трансферы, обед, фольклорное шоу, шоу кочевников (конные игры)

Трансфер (туда и обратно)

50 USD

*за машину до 4 пассажиров

Размещение в юрточном лагере

*завтрак включен

20 USD

*за 1 человека

Конные прогулки

7 USD

*за 1 час

Услуги горного гида

40 USD

*за 1 день

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

    Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

    Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

     

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

    Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

    • Избранные фоторгафии
    • Развлечение
    • Организатор
    • Проживание
    Activities
    • Походы / Треккинг
    • Конные прогулки и туры
    • Культура и традиции

    Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

    Добавьте ваш комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Что Вы ищите?

    Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

    Что Вы ищите?

    Категории услуг

    Central Asia Guidebook

    Как это работает

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

"One day as a nomad": spending time at Kyrgyz-Ata National Park offers the chance to trek or ride horses through the gorges, enjoy the stunning nature and get to know more about Kyrgyz culture and traditions. Besides, if you want you may live with nomads at a yurt camp located right in the heart of the park. (Ref.: AKG0016)

ActivitiesActivities & ToursTours by local travel agenciesOne day as a nomad (1-day tour in Osh), Ref: AKG0016

From $30

“One day as a nomad”: spending time at Kyrgyz-Ata National Park offers the chance to trek or ride horses through the gorges, enjoy the stunning nature and get to know more about Kyrgyz culture and traditions. Besides, if you want you may live with nomads at a yurt camp located right in the heart of the park. (Ref.: AKG0016)

ACTIVITY

One day as a nomad (1-day tour in Osh)

SERVICE PROVIDER

“One day as a nomad” activity is organized by Amin within a local Travel & Transport agency and in collaboration with local professionals.

ACTIVITY DESCRIPTION 

Kyrgyz-Ata National Park is one of the most beautiful places in southern Kyrgyzstan. Only 55 km from Osh, this small national park is located on the northern slope of the Alay Range. Juniper forests are hallmark of in Kyrgyz-Ata, and are fascinating caves sharing ancestral secrets. In fact, throughout the park are historical and cultural monuments, as well as ancient sites and burial grounds. And that’s just the beginning — it’s also a haven for outdoors and ecotourism lovers.

Spending time at Kyrgyz-Ata National Park offers the chance to trek or ride horses through the gorges and enjoy the stunning nature. And not just for a day — live with nomads at a yurt camp located right in the heart of the park. You’ll see firsthand the daily live of Kyrgyz nomads when you book one of the comfortable yurts, which can sleep a number of people in a hostel-style, or can be booked entirely private.

From your yurt camp, you can easily hire a local guide for trekking, book a horse trek, and learn the art of archery. And throughout it all, you’ll enjoy locally prepared traditional dishes. Horse lovers will love the chance for either a horse trek in the mountains, or the chance to simply horseback ride in the pastures and fields nearby. Horse treks are available for all skill levels and we offer one- and multi-day options.

For those truly curious guests, book a showing of remarkable nomadic horse games. Of the four horse games you’ll watch, kok boru is arguably the most famous, but all are entertaining and you’ll also have the rare opportunity to enjoy kiz kuumai, tiyin enmeyi and hey oodarysh. All four of these games are one official games in World Nomad Games, which is often among the only times you can usually witness them in person.

There are countless opportunities to satisfy your curiosity about Kyrgyz traditions, including in Karakoy, a nearby village where you learn the process of making handcrafted, traditional yurts. You can enjoy your evenings to the sound of traditional Kyrgyz folk music, which uses truly Kyrgyz instruments, like the komuz, ooz komuz, chopo-chor, and others. From the beautiful yurt camp in Kyrgyz-Ata National Park you can plan an entire cultural experience and truly immerse yourself in nomadic culture.

ACTIVITY PROGRAM

8:00 – Departure from Osh

10:00 – Arrvial to Kyrgyz-Ata

10:00- 12:30 – Walk through a breath-taking landscape

13:00 – Traditional Kyrgyz dinner in a yurt

14:00 – Folk show

16:00 – Horse games: ulak, kyz kuumai, national wrestling, arkan tartysh etc.

PRICE DETAILS

The price includes: if there are more than 10 persons in the group, the price includes transfers, lunch, folk show, nomad show (hose games).

If there are less than 10 persons in the group you should calculate the price according to the prices for separate activities listed below.

Activity Price (USD)

“One day as a nomad”

*only if there are more than 10 persons in your group

30 USD per person

*includes transfers, lunch, folk show, nomad show (hose games)

Transfer (round trip)

50 USD

*per vehicle up to 4 passengers

Accommodation in a yurt camp

*bed and breakfast

20 USD

*per person

Horse riding

7 USD

*per hour

Mountain guide servicies

40 USD

*per day

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

  • Featured images
  • Activity
  • Service Provider
  • Accomodation
Activities
Hiking & Trekking
Horseback riding
Culture & Traditions

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.