fbpx
 

12-дневный тур "Ош - Душанбе через Памир": Бишкек - Ош - Каракуль - Мургаб - Озеро Булункуль - Лангар - Ямчун - Ишкашим - Хорог - Калаихумб - Душанбе (Код: AKG0016-2)

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных турагентств12-дневный тур: Ош — Душанбе через Памир | Код: AKG0016-2

От $1400

12-дневный тур «Ош — Душанбе через Памир»: Бишкек — Ош — Каракуль — Мургаб — Озеро Булункуль — Лангар — Ямчун — Ишкашим — Хорог — Калаихумб — Душанбе (Код: AKG0016-2)

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Развлечение

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

12-дневный тур: Ош — Душанбе через Памир (Киргизия — Таджикистан)

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

12-дневный тур «Ош — Душанбе через Памир» организует Амин в рамках местного транспортного и туристического агентства и в сотрудничестве с местными профессионалами туристического сектора.

ОПИСАНИЕ ТУРА

Маршрут: Бишкек — Чичкан — Ош — Каракуль — Мургаб — Озеро Булункуль — Лангар — Ямчун — Ишкашим — Хорог — Калаихумб — Душанбе

 

День 1: Бишкек — Чичкан

Мы остановимся в очень красивом туристическом комплексе, расположенном на берегу реки.

День 2: Чичкан — Узген — Ош

По дороге в Ош вы увидите множество замечательных мест: Токтогульское водохранилище, исторический комплекс Узгенского минарета и многие другие.

День 3: Ош

Ош — древний город (3000 лет). В аэропорту вас встретит наш водитель, который отвезет вас в отель. Затем у вас будет возможность осмотреть достопримечательности Оша, в том числе Джайма-базар — один из крупнейших рынков в Центральной Азии, Сулейман-Тоо — священную гору для местных мусульман, также известную как трон Соломона и пещерный музей. Здесь мы можем предложить вам различные варианты: гастрономический тур, посещение базара, организация поездки в национальный парк Кыргыз-Ата (всего в 40 км от города, где вы можете увидеть типичный кочевой образ жизни кыргызов).

День 4: Ош — Каракуль

Рано утром мы начнем наше путешествие на 210 км в направлении кыргызско-таджикской границы, где вид пика Ленина (7 134 м) доминирует над этим районом. Конец кыргызского участка будет на перевале Кызыл-Арт (4280 м), который образует границу с Таджикистаном. Пограничные формальности могут занять некоторое время, после чего мы увидим берег озера Каракуль, расположенный на высоте 3915 метров. Озеро Каракуль появилось в результате землетрясения, тектонической активности и таяния ледников и считается самым большим озером среди почти 800 древних озер Памира. На берегу озера есть несколько загадочных каменных кругов. Ночевка будет в местном гостевом доме.

День 5: Каракуль — Мургаб

Поездка в Мургаб (135 км) через перевал Ак-Байтал (4 655 м), самый высокий участок дороги в бывшем СССР. Мургаб является центром самого высокого горного региона в СНГ, граничащего с Китаем. Здесь местность становится бесплодной и каменистой. Этот регион является местом проживания этнических кыргызов. Мургаб расположен в долине на высоте около 3000 м над уровнем моря и окружен высокими пиками. Отсюда вы сможете увидеть вершину Музтаг-Ата — самую высокую гору на Памире (7546 м). Ночное небо поразит вас ярчайшим видом Млечного пути, какой только можно себе представить. Ночь и ужин в местном гостевом доме (кыргызская и таджикская кухня).

День 6: Мургаб — Озеро Булункуль — Лангар

Сегодня будет долгий день, так как мы продолжим наше путешествие к озеру Булункуль, и к концу дня вы прибудете в долину Вахан. Путь к озеру Булункуль проходит через живописную долину Аличур. Деревня Булункуль — это небольшой поселок на берегу озер Булункуль и Яшилкуль, состоящий всего из нескольких семей. Обед с местной семьей после часового похода к берегу озера Яшилькуль. Затем мы вернемся на главную дорогу, чтобы добраться до Лангара (126 км) через перевал Харгуш 4 344 м. Когда мы войдем в Ваханский коридор, будет потрясающий вид на Памир справа и на Гиндукуш слева. Поскольку мы будем проезжать через афганскую границу, у вас будет возможность увидеть афганские поселения. Вид суров и пустынен. Ночь в гостевом доме в Вахане.

День 7: Лангар — Ямчун

Это будет в основном культурно-исследовательский день, так как мы поднимемся на гору, чтобы увидеть наскальные рисунки, высеченные в скале с изображением горных козлов, караванов, всадников со знаменами и символом исмаилитов. Затем мы отправимся во Вранг, где расположен буддийский комплекс 4-7 веков. В Ямчуне мы останавливаемся в Крепости Последователей Ямчуна. Далее на склоне горы находятся горячие источники Биби-Фатима. Кристально чистая вода полна минералов и очень соленая, в скалистой пещере вы можете принять природную паровую баню. Ночь в местной семье.

День 8: Ямчун — Ишкашим — Хорог

После завтрака мы направимся в Ишкашим, который находится в устье реки Вахан. Это историческое место, где в 19 веке Британские и Российские империи подписали соглашение о добавлении полосы Ваханской долины в Афганистан и создании нейтральной буферной зоны между этими двумя империями. Продолжаем путь в Хорог (130 км) — центр Горного Бадахшана. По дороге мы увидим горячие источники.

День 9: Хорог

Хорог — город, расположенный в ущелье. У вас будет возможность прогуляться по городу и посетить ботанический сад, в котором можно увидеть коллекции растений, собранные во времена СССР. Если это будет в субботу утром, вы также посетите афганский рынок и купите традиционные афганские шляпы и шарфы. Если вы не устали, мы можем посетить небольшой исторический музей. Ночь в гостевом доме.

День 10: Хорог — Калайхумб

Однодневная поездка (240 км) в Калайхумб — небольшую деревню на Памирском шоссе; наш путь пойдет вдоль афганской границы, где мы можем остановиться, чтобы сделать памятные фотографии афганцев. Прибытие в гостевой дом и отдых.

День 11: Калайхумб — Душанбе

Сегодняшнее путешествие будет сопровождаться прекрасными меняющимися пейзажами Таджикистана.

День 12: Душанбе

Мы проведем этот день в Душанбе: посещение площади Рудаки, памятника Исмаилу Сомони и Дворца дружбы. Любой, кто интересуется археологией, может посетить Музей национальных древностей. Экспонаты этого музея в основном из доисламских цивилизаций Таджикистана (греко-бактрийская, буддийская, индуистская и зороастрийская). Центральным элементом является 14-метровый лежащий Будда в Нирване. После трагического разрушения статуй Бамиана в Афганистане, это самая большая сохранившаяся статуя Будды в Центральной Азии. Если у нас будет дополнительное время, мы можем посетить два прекрасных медресе 18-19 веков, одно из которых в наши дни — прекрасный этнографический музей. Ночь в отеле.

 

ЦЕНА

УслугаЦена в долларах США (USD)

12-дневный тур: Ош — Душанбе через Памир

*только трансферы!

1400 USD

*за машину(4×4)

Размещение и питание

*как указано в программе тура

от 30 до 35 USD

*за человека / за 1 день

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

    Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

    Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

     

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

    Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

    Activities
    • Походы / Треккинг
    • Культура и традиции
    • 4x4 туры

    Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

    Добавьте ваш комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Что Вы ищите?

    Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

    Что Вы ищите?

    Категории услуг

    Central Asia Guidebook

    Как это работает

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

12-day tour: Osh - Dushanbe via the Pamir | Itinerary: Bishkek - Chychkan - Osh - Karakul - Murgab - Lake Bulunkul - Langar - Yamchun - Ishkashim - Khorog - Kalaikhumb - Dushanbe (Ref: AKG0016-2)

Activities & ToursTours by local travel agencies12-day tour: Osh – Dushanbe via the Pamir, Ref: AKG0016-2

From $1400

12-day tour: Osh – Dushanbe via the Pamir | Itinerary: Bishkek – Chychkan – Osh – Karakul – Murgab – Lake Bulunkul – Langar – Yamchun – Ishkashim – Khorog – Kalaikhumb – Dushanbe (Ref: AKG0016-2)

  • Featured images
  • Activity

ACTIVITY

12-day tour: Osh – Dushanbe via the Pamir (Kyrgyzstan-Tajikistan)

SERVICE PROVIDER

“12-day tour: Osh – Dushanbe via the Pamir” is organized by Amin within a local Travel & Transport agency and in collaboration with local professionals.

ACTIVITY DESCRIPTION 

Itinerary: Bishkek – Chychkan – Osh – Karakul – Murgab – Lake Bulunkul – Langar – Yamchun – Ishkashim – Khorog – Kalaikhumb – Dushanbe

Day 1:  Bishkek – Chychkan

We will stay at a very beautiful tourist complex located on a river bank.

Day 2: Chychkan – Uzgen – Osh

On the way to Osh you will see many wonderful places: the Toktogul reservoir, the historical complex of Uzgen Minaret and many others.

Day 3:  Osh

Osh is an ancient city (3000 years old). At the airport you will be welcomed by our driver guide who will take you to the hotel. Then you will have an opportunity to see the sights of Osh, including Jaima-bazaar – one of the largest markets in Central Asia, Suleiman Too – the sacred mountain for local Muslims, also known as Solomon’s Throne and the cave museum. Here we can offer you a variety of options: a food tour, visit to the bazaar, organization of a trip to Kyrgyz-Ata National Park (which is only 40 km from the city where you can see the typical Kyrgyz nomadic lifestyle).

Day 4: Osh – Karakul

From the early morning we will start our 210 km trip towards the Kyrgyz-Tajik border with a view of Lenin Peak (7,134 m) that dominates over the area. The end of the Kyrgyz section will be on the Kyzyl-Art Pass (4,280 m), which forms the border with Tajikistan. Border formalities may take some time and afterwards we will see the shore of Karakul Lake located at the altitude of 3915 meters. Karakul was created as a result of an earthquake, tectonic activity and melting glaciers and it is considered to be the largest lake among the nearly 800 ancient lakes of the Pamirs. On the shore of the lake there are several mysterious stone circles. The overnight stay will be in a local guesthouse.

Day 5: Karakul – Murghab

Trip to Murghab (135 km) through the Ak-Baytal Pass (4 655 m), the highest road section in the former USSR. Murgab is the center of the highest mountain region in the CIS, bordering China. Here the terrain becomes barren and rocky. This region is the dwelling place of ethnic Kyrgyz. Murgab is located in a valley at an altitude of about 3000 m above sea level and surrounded by high peaks. At this point you can see the peak of Muztag Ata – the highest mountain in the Pamirs (7546 m). ​ The night sky has the best view of the Milky Way ever-imaginable. Overnight and dinner in a local guesthouse (Kyrgyz and Tajik cuisine).

Day 6: Murgab – Lake Bulunkul – Langar

Today will be a long day since we continue our trip towards Bulunkul Lake and by the end of the day you will arrive at the Vahan Valley. The way to the Bulunkul Lake goes through the picturesque Alichur Valley. The village of Bulunkul is a small settlement on the banks of Bulunkul and Yashilkul lakes and consists of only a few families. Lunch with a local family after one-hour trek to the shore of Lake Yashilkul. Return to the main road to reach Langar (126 km) through the Khargush Pass 4,344 m. When we enter Wakhan corridor, there will be amazing views to the Pamirs on the right and to the Hindu-Kush on the left. As we will be driving by the Afghan border you will have a chance to see the Afghan settlements. The view is severe and deserted. Overnight in a guest house in Wakhan.

Day 7: Langar – Yamchun

It will be mostly culturally explorative day as we will climb the mountain to see petroglyphs carved into the rock depicting mountain goats, caravans, horsemen with banners and the symbol of the Ismaili hand. Then we will head to the Wrang, where the Buddhist complex dating back to the 4th-7th centuries is located. In Yamchun we stop at the Yamchun’s Follower’s Fort. Further on the mountainside there are Bibi-Fatima hot springs. The crystal clear water is full of minerals and very salty, in a rocky cave you can take a natural steam bath. Overnight stay with a local family.

Day 8: Yamchun – Ishkashim – Khorog

After breakfast, we will head towards Ishkashim, which stands at the mouth of the Vakhan-river. It is a historical place where in the 19th century the British and Russian Empires signed an agreement on adding a strip of the Wakhan valley to Afghanistan and creating a neutral buffer zone between these two empires. We continue our way towards Khorog (130 km) – the center of Gorny Badakhshan. On the way we will see hot springs.

Day 9: Khorog

Khorog is a town located on a gorge. You will have a chance to walk through the town and visit the botanical garden, which contains collections of plants harvested during the USSR. If this day falls on Saturday morning you will also visit the Afghan market and buy traditional Afghan hats and scarves. In case if you are not tired, we may visit a small historical museum. Overnight in a guest house.

Day 10: Khorog – Kalaykhimb

A day-long trip (240 km) to Kalayhun – a small village on the Pamir Highway; our way will go along the Afghan border, where we can stop on the way to make memorable photos of Afghans. Arrival at the guest house and rest.

Day 11: Kalaikhumb – Dushanbe

Today’s trip will be accompanied by beautiful changing landscapes of Tajikistan.

Day 12: Dushanbe

We will spend this day in Dushanbe: visit to Rudaki Square, Ismail Somoni Monument and Friendship Palace. Anyone who is interested in archeology may visit the Museum of National Antiquities. The exhibits of this museum are mainly from pre-Islamic civilizations of Tajikistan (Greek / Bactrian, Buddhist, Hindu and Zoroastrian). The central element is a 14-meter reclining Buddha in Nirvana. After the tragic destruction of the Bamiyan statues in Afghanistan, this is the largest preserved Buddha statue in Central Asia. In case we have some extra time, we may visit two beautiful madrasas of the 18th / 19th centuries, one of them nowadays is a fine ethnographic museum. Overnight stay in a hotel.

 

PRICE DETAILS

Service Price (USD)

“12-day tour: Osh – Dushanbe via the Pamir”

*only transfer!

1400 USD

*per vehicle (4×4)

Accommodation and food

*as listed in the itinerary

from 30 to 35 USD

*per person / per 1 day

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

Activities
Hiking & Trekking
Culture & Traditions
4x4 tours

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.