2-дневный тур по Национальному Парку Алтын-Эмель: Каньон Актау, Поющий бархан | Национальный Парк Алтын-Эмель - самый большой заповедник в Казахстане и часть всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО (Код: AKZ0010-6).

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных турагентств2-дневный тур по Национальному Парку Алтын-Эмель | Код: AKZ0010-6

От $250

2-дневный тур по Национальному Парку Алтын-Эмель: Каньон Актау, Поющий бархан | Национальный Парк Алтын-Эмель — самый большой заповедник в Казахстане и часть всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО (Код: AKZ0010-6).

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Развлечение

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

2-дневный тур по Национальному Парку Алтын-Эмель: Каньон Актау, Поющий бархан (Казахстан)

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

«2-дневный тур по Национальному Парку Алтын-Эмель: Каньон Актау, Поющий бархан» организует транспортная компания Лана. 

Транспортная компания Лана работает на рынке Казахстана более 10 лет. Эта компания предлагает свои услуги на территории Казахстана и Кыргызстана, что очень удобно, если вы планируете посетить обе страны. Основными услугами компании являются: трансфер (встреча и проводы в аэропорту), почасовая аренда автомобиля в черте города и поездки на дальние расстояния.

Все водители, работающие в этой компании, являются профессионалами с опытом вождения более 10 лет.Кроме того, благодаря своему большому опыту сотрудники компании Лана прекрасно знают все дороги Казахстана и Кыргызстана и все достопримечательности, которые пользуются популярностью у туристов. По этой причине ваша поездка будет комфортной и безопасной с ними.

ОПИСАНИЕ ТУРА

  • Маршрут: Алматы — каньон Актау — Поющий бархан — верблюжья ферма — Алматы
  • Длительность: 2 дня
  • Программа тура включает в себя: тур по степям национального парка Алтын-Эмель, размещение в гостевом доме, посещение объекта наследия ЮНЕСКО — Поющий бархан, каньон Актау, посещение верблюжьей фермы (по желанию) , катание на верблюдах (по желанию) и пикник.
  • Снаряжение: теплая одежда, обувь, средства личной гигиены, лекарства, личная утварь.
  • Автомобиль: внедорожник 4×4
  • Сезон: круглый год

Национальный парк Алтын-Эмель был создан в 1996 году с целью сохранения природного парка, а также археологических и исторических памятников. Это самый большой заповедник в Казахстане и часть всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Его общая площадь составляет около 520 000 га.

Поющая дюна или поющий бархан (высотой 120 метров и длиной около 3 км) расположена в одном из уголков национального парка Алтын-Эмель, в нескольких километрах от реки Или между горами Большой и Малый Калкан. Он состоит из очень мелкого песка, который издает звуки органа в ветреную погоду.

С вершины дюны вы можете наблюдать величественную панораму окрестностей: река Или и пурпурные горы — Согеты и Богуты — на юге, крутой склон Большого Калкана и Малого Калкана на востоке и фиолетово-синий хребет Джунгарского Алатау, Чулак, Матай и Алтын-Эмель на севере. Если погода сухая и ветреная, песчаная дюна споет вам свою песню. Такая погода не редкость в этих местах, с мая по сентябрь почти не идет дождь.

Огромные конические горы Актау (в переводе с казахского означает «Белые горы») напоминают египетские пирамиды. Эти меловые горы — всемирно известное палеонтологическое месторождение. В слоях палеогеновых озерных отложений обнаружены хорошо сохранившиеся останки древних животных, возраст которых оценивается в 25-30 миллионов лет. Среди них были выкопаны останки гигантских носорогов, крокодилов, мастодонтов, оленей и черепах.

Горы Катутау — это очень древние разрушенные горы с сохранившимися вулканическими породами, крутыми склонами и многочисленными каньонами. Порода очень хрупкая и разрушается при физическом воздействии. Вода, время и ветер высекли в скале замысловатые фигуры. В настоящее время здесь обитает большое количество архаров и горных козлов. Кроме того, здесь вы можете увидеть древние наскальные рисунки.

Программа тура:

День 1: каньон Актау

  • 8:30 — трансфер из отеля
  • 13:00 — прибытие в СНГ, регистрация, обед.
  • 14:00 — выезд в каньон Актау
  • 15:00 — прогулка по каньону Актау
  • 17:00 — выезд в отель для ночлега
  • 19:00 — регистрация в отеле, ужин

День 2: Поющий бархан

  • 8:00 — завтрак
  • 9:00 — поездка в поющую дюну
  • 11:00 — прогулка по дюнам
  • 13:00 — поездка на верблюжью ферму, катание на верблюде, обед на ферме
  • 16:30 — отправление в Алматы
  • 21:30 — возвращение в гостиницу, Алматы

ЦЕНА

В стоимость входит: завтрак, обед, ужин, проживание (гостиница / гостевой дом), входные билеты (например, музеи, парки и т.д.)

Цена не включает: дополнительные мероприятия — посещение верблюжьей фермы и катание на верблюдах.

Размер группыЦена в долларах США (USD)
2 человека

500 USD за группу

*250 USD за человека

более 2 человекпожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг!

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

 

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

Activities
  • Походы / Треккинг

Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

Добавьте ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

2-day tour around Altyn-Emel National Park: Aktau Canyon, the Singing dune (Kazakhstan); Altyn-Emel National Park is the largest reserve in Kazakhstan and part of UNESCO's world heritage (Ref: AKZ0010-6).

Activities & ToursTours by local travel agenciesAltyn-Emel National Park, Ref: AKZ0010-6

From $250

2-day tour around Altyn-Emel National Park: Aktau Canyon, the Singing dune (Kazakhstan); Altyn-Emel National Park is the largest reserve in Kazakhstan and part of UNESCO’s world heritage (Ref: AKZ0010-6).

  • Featured images
  • Activity

ACTIVITY

2-day tour around Altyn-Emel National Park: Aktau Canyon, the Singing dune (Kazakhstan)

SERVICE PROVIDER

“2-day tour around Altyn-Emel National Park: Aktau Canyon, the Singing dune ” is organized by Lana transport company.

Lana Transport Company has been working on the market of Kazakhstan for more than 10 years. This company offers its services on the territory of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan, which may be convenient for you if you are planning to explore both countries.  The main services of the company are: transfers (meeting and seeing off at the airport), hourly car rental within the city and long distance travelling.

All drivers working in this company are professionals with more than 10 years of driving experience, so your trip will be safe with them. Due to their extensive experience, Lana company staff members perfectly know all the roads of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan and all sites that are popular among the tourists. For this reason, your trip will be comfortable and safe with them.

 

ACTIVITY DESCRIPTION 

  • Itinerary: Almaty – Aktau canyon – the Singing dune – camel farm – Almaty
  • Duration: 2 days
  • The tour program includes: an off-road walk through the steppes of Altyn-Emel National Park, accommodation in a guest house, a visit to the UNESCO heritage site – the Singing Dune, Aktau canyon, a visit to a camel farm (optional), camel riding (optional) and picnic.
  • Equipment:warm clothing, shoes, means of personal hygiene, medicines, personal utensils.
  • Transport:SUV 4×4
  • Tour season: all year around

Altyn-Emel National Natural Park was created in 1996 with the objective to preserve a natural park complex, as well as archaeological and historical monuments. It is the largest reserve in Kazakhstan and part of UNESCO’s world heritage. Its total area is about 520 000 hectares.

The Singing Dune (120 meters high and about 3 km long) is located in one of the corners of the Altyn-Emel National Park, a few kilometers from the Ili river between the mountains of Big and Small Kalkan. It consists of very fine sand, which produce the sound of an organ in windy weather.

From the top of the dune you can observe a grand panorama of the surroundings: the Ili river and purple mountains – Sogety and Boguty – in the south, the steep slope of the Big Kalkan and th Small Kalkan in the east and violet-blue ridge of Djungarian Alatau mountains, Chulak mountain, Matai and Altyn-Emel in the north. If the weather is dry and windy the sand dune will sing to you its song. Such weather is not rare in these places, from May to September it almost doesn’t rain

The huge conical  Aktau Mountains (means “White Mountains” in Kazakh) resemble the Egyptian pyramids. The Cretaceous Mountains are a world-famous paleontological deposit. In the layers of Paleogene lacustrine deposits well-preserved remains of ancient animals whose age is estimated at 25-30 million years were found. Among them the remains of giant rhinos, crocodiles, mastodons, deer and turtles were dug out.

The Katutau Mountains are very ancient ruined mountains with preserved volcanic outputs. They have steep slopes and numerous canyons. The breed is very fragile and breaks down under the physical impact. Water, time and wind carved intricate shapes in the rock. Currently it is home to a large number of argali and mountain goats. Nevertheless, you can find ancient cave paintings here.

Tour program:

Day 1: Aktau canyon

  • 8:30 – transfer from the hotel
  • 13:00 – arrival in the CIS, registration, lunch.
  • 14:00 – departure towards Aktau canyon
  • 15:00 – walking at Aktau canyon
  • 17:00 – departure to the hotel for overnight stay
  • 19:00 – check-in at the hotel, dinner

 Day 2: the Singing Dune

  • 8:00 – breakfast
  • 9:00 – trip to the singing dune
  • 11:00 – walk through the dunes
  • 13:00 – transfer to a camel farm, camel riding, lunch at the farm,
  • 16:30 – departure to Almaty
  • 21:30 – return to the hotel, Almaty

PRICE DETAILS

The price includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner, accommodation (hotel/guesthouse), entrance tickets (e.g. museums, parks etc.)

 The price does not include: optional activities – visit to the camel farm and camel riding

Group size Price (USD)
2 people

500 USD per group

*250 USD per person

more than 2 people please, consult the service provider

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

Activities
Hiking & Trekking

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.