fbpx
 

Гид и переводчик в Кыргызстане, свободно владеющий английским и русским языками; может организовать для вас пеший или конный тур или составить для вас индивидуальный маршрут; имеет Honda Odyssey 2005 года, которая может вместить до 7 пассажиров; ведет активный образ жизни (занимается кроссфитом и гиревым спортом), а также любит кататься на лошадях (Код: GKG0073).

Гиды и переводчикиТалант: гид в Чуйской обл., Иссык-Куле и Нарыне | Код: GKG0073

От $43

Гид и переводчик в Кыргызстане, свободно владеющий английским и русским языками; может организовать для вас пеший или конный тур или составить для вас индивидуальный маршрут; имеет Honda Odyssey 2005 года, которая может вместить до 7 пассажиров; ведет активный образ жизни (занимается кроссфитом и гиревым спортом), а также любит кататься на лошадях (Код: GKG0073).

ОПИСАНИЕ

Талант — гид-переводчик в в Чуйской области, Иссык-Куле и Нарыне (Киргизии) со знанием английского, русского и кыргызского языков, также Талант знает казахский и узбекский языки на среднем уровне. Не смотря на то, что Талант работает в сфере туризма Киргизии с 2018 года, Талант отлично находит общий язык с иностранными туристами, так как более 7 лет работал за границей.

Талант может быть вашим гидом, переводчиком, сопровождающим, конным гидом, а также рассказать вам о культуре и истории Кыргызстана. Кроме того, он может организовать для Вас пеший или конный трек (от 3 дней и более) или составить для Вас индивидуальный маршрут с учётом ваших предпочтений.

Также у Таланта есть автомобиль Honda Odyssey 2005 года выпуска, который может вместить до 7 пассажиров. Поэтому Талан может быть не только Вашим гидом , но и водителем, что очень удобно во время путешествия. Он может встретить вас в аэропорту, и быть с вами на протяжении всего вашего маршрута, после чего отвезёт вас обратно в аэропорт. Автомобиль Таланта всегда чистый и готов к путешествию.

Кто касается его личных качеств, Талант – общительный и отзывчивый человек. Он ведёт активный образ жизни (занимается кроссфитом и гирьевым спортом), а также любит верховую езду. Кроме того, Талант любит читать о политике, культуре и религии разных стран и народов, что значительно расширяет его кругозор и помогает в общении с разными людьми.

Супруга Таланта может устроить для вас кулинарный мастер-класс (боорсок и/или лашман шоу) на котором вы сможете не только увидеть как готовятся национальные блюда, но и попробовать приготовить их сами.

Талант работает по Чуйской, Иссык-Кульской и Нарынской областям Киргизии круглый год. Если Вы планируете посетит данный регион, обязательно свяжитесь с Талантом!

ГИД

  • Код: GKG0073
  • Имя: Талант
  • Языки: Русский и Английский (свободно)
  • Категория: гид, переводчик, водитель
  • Опыт работы гидом: с 2018
  • Стаж вождения: с 2008

АВТОМОБИЛЬ

  • Марка/модель: Honda Odyssey
  • Год: 2005
  • Вместимость: до 7 пассажиров

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

  • Регион работы: Чуйская, Иссык-Кульская и Нарынская области Киргизии
  • Регион работы: круглый год
  • Дополнительные услуги: трансфер из/в аэропорт; может организовать для вас конный тур или создать для вас индивидуальный маршрут; кулинарный мастер-класс (боорсок и / или шоу лагман).

ЦЕНА

Цена за:Цена в киргизских сомах (KGS)Цена в долларах США (USD)

Услуги гида

*в день

3000 KGS43 USD

Услуги водителя

*за 100 км

2200 KGS31,5 USD

Питание и проживание гида (в день)

*если Вы пользуетесь услугами водителя более 1 дня

оплачивает клиент

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать услуги данного гида (переводчика), либо хотите задать ему вопрос, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

    Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

     

    Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

    Найдите других гидов и переводчиков на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

    • Гид
    • Путешествия
    • Автомобиль
    Language Skills
    • Русский язык
    • Английский язык
    Tourist guide types
    • Переводчик
    • Гид по городу
    • Культура и история
    • Охота и/или рыбалка
    • Сопровождающий

    Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

    Добавьте ваш комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Что Вы ищите?

    Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

    Что Вы ищите?

    Категории услуг

    Central Asia Guidebook

    Как это работает

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

A guide & interpreter in Kyrgyzstan, who is fluent English and Russian; may arrange for you a hiking or horseback tour or make an individual itinerary for you; has a 2005 Honda Odyssey, which can fit up to 7 passengers; leads an active lifestyle (doing crossfit and kettlebell lifting), and also loves horseback riding (Ref: GKG0073).

Guides & InterpretersTalant: tour guide in Chuy, Issyk-Kul, Naryn | Ref: GKG0073

From $43

A guide & interpreter in Kyrgyzstan, who is fluent English and Russian; may arrange for you a hiking or horseback tour or make an individual itinerary for you; has a 2005 Honda Odyssey, which can fit up to 7 passengers; leads an active lifestyle (doing crossfit and kettlebell lifting), and also loves horseback riding (Ref: GKG0073).

DESCRIPTION

Talant is a guide-interpreter in the Chuy, Issyk-Kul and Naryn regions (Kyrgyzstan). He is fluent English, Russian and Kyrgyz languages, also Talant speaks Kazakh and Uzbek languages ​​at an intermediate level. Despite the fact that Talant has been working in the tourism industry of Kyrgyzstan only since 2018,  he easily finds a common language with foreign tourists, since he has been working abroad for more than 7 years.

Talant can be your guide, translator, tour escort, horse riding guide and, of course, he tell you about the culture and history of Kyrgyzstan. In addition, Talant may arrange for you a hiking or horseback tour (3 days or more) or make an individual itinerary for you, taking into account all your preferences.

Talant also has a 2005 Honda Odyssey, which can fit up to 7 passengers. Therefore, Talant can also be your driver, which is very convenient during the trip. He can meet you at the airport, be with you throughout your whole itinerary and finally take you back to the airport. Talant´s car is always clean and ready to go.

As for his personal qualities, Talant is an outgoing and responsive person. He leads an active lifestyle (doing crossfit and kettlebell lifting), and also loves horseback riding. In addition, Talant likes reading about politics, culture and religion of different countries and peoples, which greatly broadens his horizons and helps to communicate with different people.

In addition, Talants´s spouse can arrange for you a culinary master class (boorsok and / or lagman show) at which you can not only see how the national dishes are prepared, but also try to cook them yourself.

Talant works in the Chuy, Issyk-Kul and Naryn regions of Kyrgyzstan all year around. If you are planning to visit this region, do not hesitate to contact Talant!

GUIDE DETAILS

  • Reference: GKG0073
  • Name: Talant
  • Language skills details: Russian, English (fluent)
  • Category: guide, interpreter, driver
  • Experience as a tour guide: since 2018
  • Driving experience: since 2008

VEHICLE

  • Model: Honda Odyssey
  • Year: 2005
  • Passengers: up to 7

SERVICE DETAILS

  • Working area: Chuy, Issyk-Kul and Naryn regions of Kyrgyzstan
  • Working season: all year around
  • Additional services: Meeting and farewell to the airport; may organize a horse riding tour or create a personalised itinerary for you; culinary master class (boorsok and / or lagman show).

PRICE DETAILS

Price perPrice (KGS)

Price (USD)

*estimated price

Guide services

*per day

3000 KGS43 USD

Driver services

*per 100 km

2200 KGS31,5 USD

GUIDE´S FOOD AND ACCOMMODATION EXPENSES

*If your trip is longer than 1 day

to be paid by the client

 

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book this guide’s services, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more guides or let us help you! Fill out the service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

  • Guide
  • Travel Experiences
  • Vehicle
Language Skills
  • Russian speaking
  • English speaking
Tourist guide types
  • Interpreter
  • Urban guide
  • Culture and History guide
  • Hunting and/or fishing guide
  • Tour escort

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.