fbpx
 

Конный тур: Бишкек - Шамси - долина Каракол - перевал Кызарт - Килемче - Озеро Сон-Куль (Сон-Коль) - Озеро Иссык-Куль (Киргизия) (Код: AKG0021-3).

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных турагентствКонный тур: Шамси, Сон-Куль, Иссык-Куль | Код: AKG0021-3

От $931.3 До $2822.4

Конный тур: Бишкек — Шамси — долина Каракол — перевал Кызарт — Килемче — Озеро Сон-Куль (Сон-Коль) — Озеро Иссык-Куль (Киргизия) (Код: AKG0021-3).

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Развлечение

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

Конный тур: Шамси — Сон-Куль — Иссык-Куль (Киргизия)

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

«Конный тур: Шамси — Сон-Куль — Иссык-Куль» организует туристическое агентство «Song-Kol Travel». Это местное туристическое агентство, которое специализируется на организации туров на озеро Сон-Куль.

Кроме того, агентство «Song-Kol Travel» предлагает пешие, конные и горнолыжные туры от 2 до 21 дня. Они предлагают своим клиентам индивидуальные маршруты на озеро Сон-Куль, Коль-Укок, Кел-Суу и Таш-Рабат.

ОПИСАНИЕ ТУРА

Конный тур: Шамси — Сон-Куль — Иссык-Куль

  • Маршрут: Бишкек — Шамси (Шамши) — Пастбище Саралазаз — долина Каракол — Горный массив Сандык — Перевал Кызарт — Килемче — Озеро Сон-Куль — Озеро Иссык-Куль — Чолпон-Ата — Бишкек
  • Категория тура: конный тур
  • Продолжительность: 11 дней + 1 день трансфер

День 1: Аэропорт  Манас – Город Бишкек

Встреча с гидом в международном аэропорту «Манас», 34 км от столицы Кыргызстана. Трансфер в Бишкек. Размещение в гостинице, отдых и брифинг с гидом. Обед в кафе. После, сити-тур по городу: посещение площади Ала-Тоо, площади Победы, Дубового Парка и Ошского базара. Если будет время, можно будет посетить Национальный Парк Ала-Арча в 40 км от города Бишкек. Ужин в ресторане.

День 2: Город Бишкек – Долина Шамшы (Шамси)

После завтрака выезд в город Токмок посещение башни Бурана-минарета сохранившегося со времен древнего города Баласагын (10-11 вв.), осмотр башни и музея петроглифов. Поездка в Шамшы, к прибытию устроим небольшой пикник на природе. Во второй половине дня прогулка на лошадях в   течении 3 часов. Ужин и ночь в   палатках.

День 3: Шамшы  — Лагерь у подножья перевала Шамшы

Поход из лагеря на восток. Рано утром, продвигаемся по ущелью вверх, по пути можно увидеть местных кочевников и красивый горный лес. Затем тропа приведёт нас в прекрасную лесистую долину. После подъем к перевалу Шамшы. Лагерь находится на высоте 2980м. Ужин и ночь в палатках.

День 4: Долина Шамшы -Перевал Шамшы — пастбище Сараласаз

В этот день мы поднимаемся на перевал Шамшы  на высоте  3500м,  место обитания диких козлов и высоких скал для беркутов. Тропа ведет на юг и приводит на другой перевал. Затем видны наши красивые цветы эдельвейс, единственные растущие в этом горном климате. С перевала открывается вид на предгорья озера Сон-Куль, а также в долину к югу от Кочкор. Спуск вниз в долину Сараласаз, которая быстро превращается в красивое ущелье в центре которого разбиваем лагерь возле юрт. Ужин, ночь в палатках.

День 5:  Жайлоо Сараласаз – долина Каракол (2500 м)

Утром оставляем позади наш лагерь кочевников и юрт на широкой зеленой долине Сараласаз, где огромные стада пасущихся овец и лошадей проводят все лето. По дороге встретим много юрт местных кочевников, прежде чем спуститься к реке Каракол. Установка лагеря у реки Восточный Каракол, на высоте 2500 метров над уровнем моря. Ужин, ночь в палатках.

День 6: Долина Каракол — Перевал Бучук (3400 м) – горный массив Сандык

Пересечение этого перевала намного проще. После этого мы идем вдоль  реки Соок, которая привлекает туристов  своей красотой. По пути устроим пикник. Продолжая наш путь мы доходим до горного массива Сандык и разбиваем лагерь. Ужин, ночь в палатках.

День 7: Горный массив Сандык – Перевал Кызарт (2664 м)

В этот день предстоит переход массива Сандык, следуя вдоль реки прибытие к перевалу Сарык которая находится на высоте 3540 метров. Вершины Сон-Куль теперь очень близки. Дальше спуск в сторону   долины Джумгал, где вы увидите красивый горный вид, где живут кочевники.  Установка лагеря в самом сердце пастбища, возле юрт у подножья перевала   Кызарт (2664м). Ужин, ночь в юртах.

День 8: Перевал Кызарт — пастбище Килемче

Пересечение перевала Чаек –Кочкор а после, прибытие на перевал Кызарт (2664 м). В течении дня вы пересечете ущелье Чаар-Арча (2900 м) и массив Kилемче. Юрточный лагерь у подножья перевала Туз Ашуу, 2500 метров. ≈ 6 часов.

День 9: Долина Килемче — Озеро Сон-Куль (3000 м)

Этот день для вас будет более интересным. Потому что вам предстоит пройти тяжелый путь через перевал Жалгыз Карагай, его высота 3400 метр. И здесь откроется красивый панорамный вид на озеро Сон Куль.  Дальше наш путь лежит по берегу озера до местности Туз Ашуу. Обед в юрточном лагере «Song-Kol yurt camp» после обеда вы можете видеть Кыргызские национальные игры как: Кок—Бору, Тыйын –Энмей, Эр-Эниш, Аркан –Тартыш. Национальные игры пройдут на берегу озера Сон куль.  Красота этого озера захватывает дух, шум волн, под вечер его сочетание со звездами куда прекраснее.  Вечером наши гиды организуют «International party».  Ужин и ночлег в юртах.

День 10: Сон-Куль – озеро Иссык-Куль – город Чолпон-Ата

После завтрака выезд с Сон-Куля в Чолпон Ату. В Кочкоре посещение местного центра рукоделия, чтобы увидеть войлок-шоу, магазин сувениров и местный музей. После обеда выезд в   Иссык-Куль, жемчужина нашей страны, второе по величине соленое озеро в мире и шестое в списке самых глубоких озер. Сочетание морского и горного климатов, хвойные леса и термальные источники делают Иссык-Куль местом, где можно отдохнуть телом и душой, а также оздоровиться. Прибытие и размещение в гостевом доме в небольшом городке Чолпон-Ата.

День 11: Чолпон Ата — Бишкек

После завтрака организуем сити тур в городе Чолпон –Ата посетим «Каменный сад», где под открытым небом собраны петроглифы, датируемые 20 веком до н.э-4 веком н.э и культурный центр Рух-ордо, где построены часовни четырех основных религиозных конфессий мира. Возможность полюбоваться прекрасным видом озера Ысык-Кол и искупаться. Обед в кафе с национальной кухней. После обеда выезд в город Бишкек.  К вечеру приезд в Центр Отдыха «Гавайи» находящийся недалеко от города Токмок, чтобы организовать прощальный ужин в ресторане «Гавайи». После ужина выезд в Бишкек (≈ 1 час на машине).

День 12: Бишкек —  Аэропорт Манас

ЦЕНА

В стоимость тура входит: проживание и питание в палатках, в юртах и в гостевых домах, национальные игры на берегу озера Сон-Куль, англоговорящий или франкоговорящий гид, 1 конюх на 4 человек, лошадь для груза на 3 человека, шлем, краги (защита для ног), курджун, минеральная вода, снаряжение (палатки, посуда, спальный мешок), транспортные расходы (Аэропорт-Аэропорт).

В стоимость тура не входит: авиаперелет и налоги, алкогольные напитки, дополнительные расходы, не указанные в программе.

Размер группыЦена в киргизских сомах (KGS)Цена в долларах США (USD)
1 человек197.010 KGS2822,4 USD
2 человека225.520 KGS

3230,9 USD

*1615,4 USD за 1 человека

3 человека261.030 KGS

3739,6 USD

*1246,5 USD за 1 человека

4 человека339.040 KGS

4857,3 USD

*1214,3 USD за 1 человека

5 человек392.550 KGS

5623,9 USD

*1124,7 USD за 1 человека

6 человек451.060 KGS

5623,9 USD

*1077,1 USD за 1 человека

7 человек536.070 KGS

7680,0 USD

*1097,1 USD за 1 человека

8 человек564.580 KGS

8088,5 USD

*1011,0 USD за 1 человека

9 человек618.090 KGS

8855,1 USD

*983,9 USD за 1 человека

10 человек716.100 KGS

10259,3 USD

*1025,9 USD за 1 человека

11 человек751.610 KGS

10768,0 USD

*978,9 USD за 1 человека

12 человек780.120 KGS

11176,5 USD

*931,3 USD за 1 человека

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

Activities
  • Конные прогулки и туры
  • Культура и традиции

Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

Добавьте ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

Horse riding tour: Bishkek - Shamshy Valley - Karakol Valley - Kyzart pass - Kilemche - Song-Kol (Son-Kul) lake - Issyk-Kul lake -Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) (Ref: AKG0021-3).

Activities & ToursTours by local travel agenciesHorse riding tour: Shamshy, Son-Kul, Issyk-Kul | Ref: AKG0021-3

Rated 5 out of 5
From $931.3 To $2822.4

Horse riding tour: Bishkek – Shamshy Valley – Karakol Valley – Kyzart pass – Kilemche – Song-Kol (Son-Kul) lake – Issyk-Kul lake -Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) (Ref: AKG0021-3).

  • Featured images
  • Activity

ACTIVITY

Horse riding tour: Shamshy Valley – Son-Kul – Issyk-Kul, Kyrgyzstan

SERVICE PROVIDER

“Horse riding tour: Shamshy Valley – Son-Kul – Issyk-Kul” is organized by “Song-Kol Travel” travel agency. A small local travel agency that is specialized in organizing tours to / around Lake Song-Kol (Son-Kul).

Besides, Song-Kol Travel agency offers trekking, horse riding and ski tours from 2 up to 21 days. They offer personalized itineraries to their clients to Song-Kol (Son-Kul) lake, Kol-Ukok, Kel-Suu and Tash-Rabat.

ACTIVITY DESCRIPTION 

Horse riding tour: Shamshy Valley – Son-Kul – Issyk-Kul

  • Itinerary: Bishkek – Shamshy Valley – Saralasaz pasture – Karakol Valley – Sandyk Mountain Range – Kyzart pass – Kilemche – Song-Kol (Son-Kul) lake – Issyk-Kul lake – Cholpon-Ata – Bishkek
  • Tour category: horse riding tour
  • Duration: 11 days + 1 transfer day

Day 1: Manas Airport – Bishkek City

The guide will meet you at Manas International Airport, 34 km from the capital of Kyrgyzstan. Transfer to Bishkek. Accommodation in a hotel, rest and briefing with your guide. Lunch at a cafe. Afterwards, a city tour: you will visit Ala-Too Square, Victory Square, Oak Park and Osh Bazaar. If you have enough time, you may visit Ala-Archa National Park located 40 km from Bishkek. Dinner at a restaurant.

Day 2: Bishkek City – Shamshy Valley

After breakfast, departure to the city of Tokmok, where you will visit Burana minaret tower that was part of the ancient city of Balasagyn (10-11 centuries) and the museum of petroglyphs. A trip to the Shamshy Valley: upon arrival we will arrange a small picnic. In the afternoon, a horse ride for 3 hours. Dinner and overnight in tents.

Day 3: Shamshy – Camp at the foot of the Shamshy Pass

From our camp we will continue to the east. Early in the morning, we will go up to the gorge, along the way you can see local nomads and a beautiful mountain forest. Then the trail will lead us to a beautiful valley. After climbing up to the Shamshy mountain pass. The camp is located at an altitude of 2980m. Dinner and overnight in tents.

Day 4: Shamshy Valley – Shamshy Pass – Saralasaz pasture (jailoo)

Today we will climb up to the Shamshy pass located at an altitude of 3500m. It is a habitat for wild goats and on the high cliffs you can find golden eagles. The trail leads to another pass located to the south. Then you can see our beautiful edelweiss flowers, that can only be found in this mountain climate. The pass overlooks the foothills of Son Kul Lake and the valley located to the south from Kochkor. Afterwards, you will descent down to the Saralasaz valley, which quickly turns into a beautiful gorge. We will camp right in the center of the valley, near the yurts. Dinner, overnight in tents.

Day 5: Saralasaz Jailoo – Karakol Valley (2500 m)

In the morning we leave behind our camp and yurts located in the wide green valley of Saralasaz, where huge herds of grazing sheep and horses spend the whole summer. On our way to the Karakol River we will see many yurts of local nomads. We will establish our camp near the East Karakol River, at an altitude of 2500 meters above sea level. Dinner, overnight in tents.

Day 6: Karakol Valley – Buchuk Pass (3400 m) – Sandyk mountain range

Crossing this mountain pass is much easier. After crossing it, we will walk along the Sok River. Its beauty attracts tourists from all over the world. We’ll have a picnic along the way. We will continue our journey until we reach the Sandyk massif, where we will establish our camp. Dinner, overnight in tents.

Day 7: Sandyk Mountain Range – Kyzart Pass (2664 m)

On this day, there will be a crossing of the Sandyk massif, following along the river we will get to the Saryk pass which is located at an altitude of 3540 meters. The peaks of Son-Kul are now very close. Afterwards we will descend to the Jumgal Valley, where you will enjoy a beautiful mountain view. We will establish our camp right in the heart of the pasture, near nomad yurts at the foot of the Kyzart pass (2664 m). Dinner, night in yurts.

Day 8: Kyzart Pass – Kilemche pasture

Today we will cross the Chaek-Kochkor pass and afterwards, we will reach the Kyzart pass (2664 m). During the day, you will cross the Chaar Archa gorge (2900 m) and the Kilemche massif. Yurt camp at the foot of the Tuz Ashuu pass, 2500 meters. ≈ 6 hours.

Day 9: Kilemche Valley – Son Kul Lake (3000 m)

This day will be more interesting and more intensive. You will have to make a hard way through the Zhalgyz Karagay pass, its height is 3400 meters. From the pass you will enjoy a beautiful panoramic view of Lake Son Kul. We will continue our trip along the lake shore towards an area called Tuz Ashuu. Lunch at Song-Kol yurt camp. After lunch you can see Kyrgyz national games, such as: Kok-Boru, Tyiyn-Enmey, Er-Enish, Arkan-Tartish. The National Games will be held on the shore of Lake Son Kul. The beauty of this lake is breathtaking and in the evening, when it´s combined with the sound of its waves and with the stars, it is even much more beautiful. In the evening, our guides organize an “International party”. Dinner and overnight in yurts.

Day 10: Son-Kul – Issyk-Kol Lake – Cholpon-Ata city

After breakfast, departure from Son-Kul to Cholpon-Ata. In Kochkor you will visit the local handicraft center (where you will enjoy a felt show), a gift shop and a local museum. After lunch, drive to Ysyk-Kol, the pearl of our country, the second largest salt lake in the world and the sixth on the list of the deepest lakes. The combination of sea and mountain climates, coniferous forests and thermal springs make Ysyk-Kol a place where you can relax your body and soul, as well as improve your health. Arrival and accommodation in a guest house in the small town of Cholpon-Ata.

Day 11:  Cholpon-Ata – Bishkek

After breakfast, you will have Cholpon-Ata city tour. We will visit the open-air “Stone Garden”, where are gathered petroglyphs dating from the 20th century BC to the 4th century AD, and Rukh Ordo cultural center, where you can find the chapels of four major world religions. You will have the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful view of the Issyk-Kol Lake and swim. Lunch in a café where you will taste the national cuisine. After lunch drive to Bishkek city. In the evening we will arrive at the Hawaii Recreation Center, located near the city of Tokmok. A farewell dinner at the Hawaii restaurant. After dinner, departure to Bishkek (≈ 1 hour by car).

Day 12:  Bishkek – Manas Airport

PRICE DETAILS

The price includes: accommodation and meals in tents, in yurts and in guest houses, National Games on the shore of Son-Kol Lake, English or French speaking Guide, 1 groom per 4 people, 1 horse for luggage per 3 people, helmet, gaiters (Leg Protector), kurjun,  mineral water, equipment (tents, dishes, sleeping bag), transportation costs (Airport-Airport).

The price does not include: flights, taxes, alcohol, additional costs not specified in the program.

Group size

Price in kyrgyz soms (KGS)

*indicated by the service provider

Price (USD)

*estimated price

1 person197.010 KGS2822,4 USD
2 people225.520 KGS

3230,9 USD

*1615,4 USD per person

3 people261.030 KGS

3739,6 USD

*1246,5 USD per person

4 people339.040 KGS

4857,3 USD

*1214,3 USD per person

5 people392.550 KGS

5623,9 USD

*1124,7 USD per person

6 people451.060 KGS

5623,9 USD

*1077,1 USD per person

7 people536.070 KGS

7680,0 USD

*1097,1 USD per person

8 people564.580 KGS

8088,5 USD

*1011,0 USD per person

9 people618.090 KGS

8855,1 USD

*983,9 USD per person

10 people716.100 KGS

10259,3 USD

*1025,9 USD per person

11 people751.610 KGS

10768,0 USD

*978,9 USD per person

12 people780.120 KGS

11176,5 USD

*931,3 USD per person

If you need additional information on “Horse riding tour: Shamshy, Son-Kul, Issyk-Kul”, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

    IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

    You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

    Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

    View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

    Activities
    • Horseback riding
    • Culture & Traditions

    One review

    • John
      5 out of 5

      Amazing experience!

      Amazing experience! I totally recommend it!

      31.05.2020

      Reply

    Submit your review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Search & have fun

    Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

    Search & have fun

    Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

    Explore

    Central Asia Guidebook

    How it works

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.