fbpx
 

Конные туры по озерам Сон-Куль и Коль-Укок. Сон-Куль - второе по величине озеро в Кыргызстане после озера Иссык-Куль, но не менее красивое, приезжайте и насладитесь его красотой во время конной прогулки! (Код: AKG0003)

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных профессионалов3-дневный конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль, Код: AKG0003

От $100

Конные туры по озерам Сон-Куль и Коль-Укок. Сон-Куль — второе по величине озеро в Кыргызстане после озера Иссык-Куль, но не менее красивое, приезжайте и насладитесь его красотой во время конной прогулки! (Код: AKG0003)

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Развлечение
  • Организатор

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

3-дневный конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль, Киргизия

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

Канат организует конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль и на озеро Коль-Укок в рамках “Song-Kol Adventure”.

Канат более 6 лет работает туристическим гидом в Киргизии. Он любит и уважает свою работу! Кроме того, Канат свободно говорит по-русски и по-английски, а также у него есть опыт перевода, поэтому вам будет легко общаться с ним и с окружающими вас людьми.

Канат не только покажет вам самые красивые места Кыргызстана, он будет с вами на протяжении всей поездки, даже если вы поднимаетесь в горы. Он очень общительный и дружелюбный человек, и он всегда готов вам помочь.

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Сон-Куль — горное озеро в Нарынской области Киргизии. Это второе по величине озеро в Кыргызстане после озера Иссык-Куль, но не менее красивое! Кроме того, это самое большое пресноводное озеро в Киргизии. Оно расположено на высоте 3016 метров и его площадь составляет приблизительно 270 квадратных метров.

Сон-Куль в основном окружен летними пастбищами и горами. Вы можете посетить этот удивительно красивый, но труднодоступный район Киргизии, предпочтительно с июня по сентябрь, однако туда возможно добраться с апреля по октябрь.

ОПИСАНИЕ ТУРА 

ТУР: 3-дневный конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль (Киргизия)

  • Категория: конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль
  • Требования:  базовые навыки верховой езды, такие как умение садиться в седло без посторонней помощи и умение ездить верхом шагом или рысью на ровной поверхности
  • Требования: теплая и непромокаемая одежда, спальный мешок
  • Заметки о туре: во время экскурсии вам поможет местный гид и позаботится о лошадях. Время верховой езды составляет примерно 4-6 часов в день. Высота колеблется между 800 — 3500 м над уровнем моря.
  • Длительность: 3 дня / 2 ночи
  • Регион: Нарын (Кочкор)
  • Транспорт: Внедорожник 4×4
  • Сезон: Апрель / май / июнь / июль / август / сентябрь / октябрь

День 1: Кочкор — Килемче

Конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль начинается в Кочкоре. После завтрака вас отвезут на перевал Кызарт, где начинается верховая езда. Вы пересечете перевал Кызыл-Кия, пообедаете в юрточном лагере на джайлоо Чаар-Арча, затем продолжите путь через перевал в долину Килемче, где вы сможете полюбоваться видом горы Баба-Ата (4400 м).

После обеда примерно через 2 часа верховой езды вы попадете на пастбище Килемче (джайлоо). Здесь у вас будет время прогуляться и насладиться природой. Ужин и размещение в юрточном лагере. (Длительность верховой езды около 5-6 часов).

День 2: Килемче — Туз Ашуу

После завтрака вы отправитесь в путешествие на озеро Сон-Куль. Маршрут пролегает через гору Джалгыз Карагай высотой 3400 метров над уровнем моря. Это хорошая возможность насладиться потрясающим видом на озеро и горы с вершины перевала. Затем вы пообедаете в юрточном лагере, расположенном почти на берегу озера. После обеда вы продолжите прогулку на лошадях вдоль берега озера на северо-запад Сон-Куля. Ужин и ночлег в юрточном лагере. (Длительность верховой езды около 5-6 часов).

День 3: Туз Ашуу — Кызарт — Кочкор

После завтрака в Туз Ашуу вы отправитесь в деревню Кызарт через перевал Туз Ашуу. На перевале вы сможете насладиться захватывающим панорамным видом на долину Сон-Куля. Скажите «До свидния, Сон-Куль» и поезжайте в деревню, где ваш обед уже подан для вас в семейном гостевом доме. После обеда переезд в Кочкор. Размещение и ужин в семье. Длительность верховой езды — 5 часов.

— Вы можете прекратить поездку на лошадях, когда доберетесь до озера Сон-Куль. В этом случае вы будете доставлены в Кочкор на машине;

— тур гибкий, поэтому вы можете добавлять или вычитать дни по вашему желанию (цена также будет изменена)

ЦЕНЫ

Обратите внимание, что цены, указанные в долларах США, являются ориентировочными и могут варьироваться в зависимости от курса USD / KGS! Реальные цены, указанные поставщиком услуг, указаны в киргизских сомах (KGS)!

УКАЗАННЫЕ ЦЕНЫ ВКЛЮЧАЮТ: Англоговорящий гид, питание и проживание только в юрточном лагере; прокат лошадей; машина (с водителем); топливо; размещение в юрточном лагере (4 человека в 1 юрте); минеральная вода до катания на лошадях и после катания на лошадях (1 л на человека в день).

УКАЗАННЫЕ ЦЕНЫ НЕ ВКЛЮЧАЮТ:  страхование путешествий; банковские налоги; проживание и питание в гостевом доме; одноместное размещение в юртах; алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки; десерты; дополнительные лошади для перевозки багажа.

Цена за:Цена в долларах США (USD)
3-дневный конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль

1 чел.: 205 USD за человека

2 чел.: 135 USD за человека

3 чел.: 110 USD за человека

4 чел.: 100 USD за человека

2-дневный конный тур на озеро Сон-Куль

*за дополнительной информацией обратитесь к поставщику услуг

1 чел.: 120 USD за человека

2 чел.: 80 USD за человека

3 чел.: 65 USD за человека

4 чел.: 60 USD за человека

 

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

    Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

    Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

     

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

    Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

    Activities
    • Конные прогулки и туры

    Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

    Добавьте ваш комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Что Вы ищите?

    Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

    Что Вы ищите?

    Категории услуг

    Central Asia Guidebook

    Как это работает

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

Horseback riding tours to Song-Kol (Son-Kul) and Kol-Ukok lakes. Song-Kul is the 2nd largest lake in Kyrgyzstan after Issyk-Kul lake, but not less beautiful, come and explore it!! (Ref.: AKG0003)

Activities & ToursTours by local professionals3-day horseback riding tour to Son-Kul lake, Ref: AKG0003

From $100

Horseback riding tours to Song-Kol (Son-Kul) and Kol-Ukok lakes. Song-Kul is the 2nd largest lake in Kyrgyzstan after Issyk-Kul lake, but not less beautiful, come and explore it!! (Ref.: AKG0003)

  • Featured images
  • Activity
  • Service Provider

ACTIVITY

3-day horseback riding tour to Song-Kol lake (Son-Kul lake), Kyrgyzstan

SERVICE PROVIDER

Kanat organizes horseback riding tours to Song-Kol (Son-Kul) and Kol-Ukok lakes within “Song-Kol Adventure”.

Kanat has been working as a tourist guide in Kyrgyzstan for more than 6 years.  He loves and respects his job! Besides, Kanat speaks fluent English and he has experience in interpreting, so it will be easy to communicate with him and with other people around you.

Furthermore, Kanat will not only show you the most beautiful places of Kyrgyzstan, he will be with you during the whole trip. He is very sociable and friendly person, and he is always ready to help you.

LOCATION

Song-Kol (also known as Son-Kul) is a mountain lake in Naryn region of Kyrgyzstan.  It is the 2nd largest lake in Kyrgyzstan after Issyk-Kul lake, but not less beautiful! Besides, it is the largest fresh water lake in Kyrgzstan. It is located at an altitude of 3016 m and its area is aprox. 270 sqm.

Song-Kul is mostly surrounded by summer pastures and mountains. You can visit this amazingly beautiful but hard-to-reach area of Kyrgyzstan preferably from June to September, but it’s possible to get there from April to October.

TOUR DESCRIPTION 

TOUR: 3-day horseback riding tour to Song-Kol lake (Son-Kul lake), Kyrgyzstan

  • Category: Horseback riding tour
  • Requisites: you are expected to be capable of mounting and dismounting unassisted, comfortable and in control at a walk with the saddle, trotting on the flat ground.
  • Requirements: warm and waterproof clothes, a sleeping bag
  • Tour notes: during the tour a local guide will assist you and look after the horses. Horseback riding time is approximately 4-6 hours per day. The altitude varies between 800 – 3500 m above sea level.
  • Duration: 3 days / 2 nights
  • Regions: Naryn (Kochkor)
  • Transport: SUV 4×4
  • Tour season: April/ May/ June/ July/ August/ September/ October
  • Category: Horseback riding tour

 Day 1: Kochkor – Kilemche

The tour starts from Kochkor. After having breakfast you will be transferred to the Kyzart pass where the horse riding starts. You will cross the Kyzyl-Kiya pass. You will have lunch in the yurt camp on the Chaar-Archa jailoo then continue over the pass to the Kilemche Valley where you will enjoy the views of Baba-Ata Mountain (4400 m).

After lunch, in about 2 hours of horse riding you will get to the Kilemche pasture (jailoo). Here you will have time to walk and enjoy the nature. Dinner and accommodation in the yurt camp. (Horseback riding time about 5-6 hours).

Day 2: Kilemche – Tuz ashuu

After breakfast you will start your trip to Song-Kul lake.  The route runs through the mountain called “Jalgyz Karagai” with an altitude of 3400 meters above sea level. It is a good opportunity to enjoy the astonishing view of the lake and mountains from the top of the pass. Then you will have lunch in the yurt camp located almost on the shore of the lake. After lunch you will continue your horseback riding tour along shore of the lake to the north-west of Song-Kol. Dinner and overnight in a yurt camp. (Horseback riding time about 5-6 hours).

Day 3: Tuz Ashuu – Kyzart – Kochkor

After breakfast in Tuz Ashuu you will leave to Kyzart village via Tuz ashuu pass. On the pass you will enjoy a spectacular panoramic view of the whole Song-Kol valley.  Say “Goodbye Song-Kol” and ride down to the village where your lunch is already served for you in a family home stay. After lunch transfer to Kochkor. Accommodation and dinner in the home stay. Horse time is 5 hours.

– you can also stop your horseback riding tour when you get to Song-Kol lake. In this case, you will be transferred to Kochkor by car;

– the tour is flexible, so you can add or substract days upon you wish (the price will be changed too)

PRICES

Please note, that the prices listed in US dollars are indicative and approximate, they will vary depending on the USD/KGS rate! The real prices indicated by the service provider are listed in Kyrgyz soms (KGS)!

THESE PRICES INCLUDE: English speaking guide, meals & accommodation only in a yurt camp; horse rental; car (with a driver); fuel; accommodation in a yurt camp  (4 people in 1 yurt); mineral water before horseback riding and after horseback riding (1 L per person daily)

THESE PRICES DOES NOT INCLUDE: travel insurance; bank taxes; accommodation and meal in the guesthouse; single accommodation in yurts; alcohol and soft drinks; desserts; additional horses for carrying luggage

Price per

Price (USD)

*price indicated by the service provider

3-day horseback riding tour to Song-Kol lake (Son-Kul lake)

1 pax: 205 USD per person

2 pax: 135 USD per person

3 pax: 110 USD per person

4 pax: 100 USD per person

2-day horseback riding tour to Kol-Ukok

*for more information about this tour, please, consult the service provider 

1 pax: 120 USD per person

2 pax: 80 USD per person

3 pax: 65 USD per person

4 pax: 60 USD per person

 

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

Activities
Horseback riding

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.