fbpx
 

Исследуйте загадочный мир нетронутой природы! Пешие и конные прогулки по Сары-Челекскому заповеднику! (Код: AKG0002-2)

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных профессионаловКонные и пешие туры по Сары-Челеку | Код: AKG0002-2

От $127.50

Исследуйте загадочный мир нетронутой природы! Пешие и конные прогулки по Сары-Челекскому заповеднику! (Код: AKG0002-2)

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Развлечение
  • Организатор
  • Проживание

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

Конные и пешие туры по Сары-Челеку (Киргизия)

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

Атамбек организует конные и пешие туры по Сары-Челеку. Он имеет более 7 лет опыта работы в туристической индустрии. Кроме того, он является координатором организации «Sary-Chelekplus», занимающейся организацией туристических услуг в Сары-Челекском заповеднике (или Сары-Челекском биосферном заповеднике).

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Сары-Челекский заповедник расположен в Джалал-Абадской области на западе Киргизии, в долине Аркит (в Чаткальских горах), в 500 км от Бишкека и в 300 км от Оша.

В 1978 году заповедник был объявлен ЮНЕСКО Всемирным биосферным заповедником. Уникальность биоты заповедника заключается в сочетании ореховых лесов, хвойных лесов, горных озер (в том числе озера Сары-Челек), бурных горных рек, водопадов и альпийских ландшафтов (лежащих на высоте 1200-4274 метров над уровнем моря).

В центральной части Сары-Челекского заповедника находятся 6 небольших озер: Кила-Кель, Арам-Кель, Чейчек-Кол, Бакалы-Кель и Чача-Кель. А самое большое озеро Сары-Челек протянулось на 7,5 км, шириной от 350 до 1500 метров.

ОПИСАНИЕ

“Sary-ChelekPlus” организует для вас пешие и конные туры по Сары-Челеку, которые доставят вам массу положительных эмоций! Загадочный мир заповедника будет открыт для вас!

Маршруты пролегают через живописные ущелья, цветущие луга и великолепные горные перевалы. У вас будет возможность увидеть гордо стоящего на посту козерога, стаю перелетных птиц в небе, лениво убегающего дикого кабана или эндемическую рыбу «маринка», плещущуюся в озере.

Наконец, на протяжении всего тура вас будут сопровождать звуки веселых песен лесных птиц и запах полевых цветов!

Тур 1: Конный (пеший) маршрут «Вокруг Сары-Челека-1»

  • Категория: Конные или пешие туры по Сары-Челеку (возможны оба варианта)
  • Длительность: 4 дня / 3 ночи
  • Размер группы: 2-12 человек
  • Требования: Треккинговые ботинки, теплая и водонепроницаемая одежда, шляпа, солнцезащитный крем, спальный мешок, палатка, навыки верховой езды (если тур конный).

Маршрут пролегает через 2 гигантских ущелья и через три горных перевала. Ночевки на берегу озер жемчужной красоты. Масса незабываемых впечатлений гарантирована!

День 1

Завтрак в гостевом доме Эверест, где вы остановились.

Дорога проходит по долине Ходжа-Ата вдоль одноименной реки, которая вытекает из озера Сары-Челек. Подъем после глубокого ущелья Кечкиль к перевалу Ашуу-Бель. Здесь привал на обед. Отличный панорамный вид на озеро Сары-Челек с западной стороны, с высоты 2800 м. После хорошего отдыха и сытного обеда  спуск на северный берег озера.

Прогулка по берегу, во время которой вы сможете увидеть эндемичных рыб «маринок», которые медленно всплывают совсем недалеко от берега.

Ужин и ночлег на берегу в кордоне егеря или в палатках. Можно устраивать пикник, зажечь костер.

День 2

Завтрак. Подъем по реке Сары-Челек к перевалу Макмал (3100м). Тропа проходит по нетронутым заповедным местам, через высокие травы, красивые водопады и вечные ледники. Здесь можно увидеть уходящую в горы группу горных козерогов, испуганного сурка или парящего в небе орла. На перевале откроется великолепный вид на весь Чаткальский хребет, образующий среднюю часть Западного Тянь-Шаня. Привал на обед.

Спуск по ущелью Кызыл-Суу (Красная Вода) на озеро Кара-Камыш. Ужин. Ночлег на берегу озера в палатках. Здесь Вы можете ознакомиться со всеми особенностями местного жайлоо, пообщаться с местными фермерами, отведать ароматный кумыс и горный мед.

День 3

Завтрак в юрте кочевника. Знакомство с изготовлением молочных продуктов питания в горных условиях. Подъем к перевалу Котормо (2250м.). Привал. Отсюда отчетливо виден район Сары-Челекского заповедника. 5 из 7 красивых озера. Границы.

Спуск на озеро Ийри-Коль (Кривое озеро). Обед. Озеро изумительной красоты, 3-по величине из 7 озер. Низкие берега очень удобны для дневного отдыха. Отличный пляж для купания. После хорошего отдыха прогулка на южный берег озера Сары-Челек. Это займет 2 часа. По возвращении ужин и ночевка на берегу.

День 4

Завтрак. Возвращение к гостевому дому «Эверест». Обед в долине Сары-Камыш.  По дороге можно посетить музей природы, приобрести местную продукцию, пообщаться с местными жителями. Ужин в гостевом доме. Утром отъезд. По желанию возможно организовать «Песню у костра», дискотеку, выступление фольклорного ансамбля.

 

ТУР 2: Конный маршрут «Вокруг Сары-Челека-2»

  • Категория: Конные туры по Сары-Челеку
  • Длительность: 5 дней / 4 ночи
  • Размер группы: 2-10 человек
  • Регион: Джалал-Абадская область, Сары-Челекский заповедник
  • Размещение: гостевой дом «Эверест». Палатки.
  • Питание: Повара гостевого дома
  • Требования: Треккинговые ботинки, теплая и водонепроницаемая одежда, шляпа, солнцезащитный крем, спальный мешок, палатка, навыки верховой езды.

Маршрут проходит через три гигантских ущелья и через четыре перевала горной гряды Западного Тянь-Шаня. Во время путешествия Вы сможете увидеть заснеженные вершины, величественные скалы, чарующее разноцветье альпийских лугов, шум водопадов, синь кристальных высокогорных озер. Также вы насладитесь ароматным целебным горным воздухом, и возможно увидите горного козерога, косуль и других животных обитающих на территории заповедника.

Вы можете добраться до села Аркыт на такси из Бишкека или на маршрутном автобусе из Оша. По приезду Вас разместят в комфортабельном гостевом доме «Эверест». У вас будет время отдохнуть и познакомиться с природой заповедника перед ужином.

День 1

Подъем на перевал Кыз-Коргон (2200м.) (что в переводе означает «Девичий замок») через реликтовые орехово-плодовые леса. Отличный панорамный вид. Привал. Обед.

Спуск по ручью Арстанбука к реке Балтыркан и далее вверх по реке. Ужин и ночевка в кордоне егеря.

День 2

Завтрак. Подъем по реке к перевалу Кулданбес (3000м.). Здесь Вы насладитесь красотой величественных скал, густых хвойных лесов и синих горных ручьев. Привал на обед. Спуск по ущелью Ак-Донгоч к кордону егеря, расположенному на северном берегу озера Сары-Челек. Знакомство с ландшафтом северного берега. Ужин и ночевка. По желанию можно разбивать палатки.

День 3

Завтрак. Подъем по реке Сары-Челек к перевалу Макмал (3100м). Тропа проходит по нетронутым заповедным местам, через высокие травы, красивые водопады и вечные ледники. Вы сможете увидеть уходящую в горы группу горных козерогов, испуганного сурка или парящего в небе орла. На перевале откроется великолепный вид на весь Чаткальский хребет, образующий среднюю часть Западного Тянь-Шаня. Привал на обед.

Спуск по ущелью Кызыл-Суу (Красная Вода) к озеру Кара-Камыш. Ужин. Ночлег на берегу озера в палатках. Здесь Вы можете ознакомиться с местным жайлоо, пообщаться с местными фермерами, отведать ароматный кумыс и горный мед.

День 4

Завтрак в юрте кочевника. Знакомство с изготовлением молочных продуктов питания в горных условиях. Подъем к перевалу Котормо (2250 м). Привал. Здесь отчетливо виден район Сары-Челекского заповедника. 5  из 7 озер. Границы.

Спуск на озеро Ийри-Коль (Кривое озеро). Обед. Озеро изумительной красоты, 3-по величине из 7 озер. Низкие берега очень удобны для дневного отдыха. Отличный пляж для купания. После отдыха прогулка по южному берегу озера Сары-Челек. Это займет 2 часа. По возвращении ужин и ночевка на берегу.

День 5

Завтрак. Возвращение в гостевой дом «Эверест». Обед в долине Сары-Камыш.  По дороге можно посетить музей природы, приобрести местную продукцию, пообщаться с местными жителями. Ужин в гостевом доме. Утром отъезд. По желанию есть возможность организовать «Песню у костра», дискотеку, выступление фольклорного ансамбля.

Другие туры и услуги, организуемые тем же поставщиком услуг:

ТУР 5 дней / 4 ночи: конный тур «Сары-Челек — Токтогул»

1-дневные туры и другие услуги: активный отдых и однодневные туры в заповеднике Сары-Челек

 

ЦЕНЫ

Обратите внимание, что цены, указанные в долларах США, являются ориентировочными и могут варьироваться в зависимости от курса USD / KGS! Реальные цены, указанные поставщиком услуг, указаны в киргизских сомах (KGS)!

УКАЗАННЫЕ ЦЕНЫ ВКЛЮЧАЮТ: Трансферы согласно программе, размещение согласно программе, питание, посуда для приготовления пищи в туре, посещение территории заповедника, услуга двух гидов-проводников, посещение музея природы, организация праздника «Песня у костра», дискотека.

УКАЗАННЫЕ ЦЕНЫ НЕ ВКЛЮЧАЮТ: Трансферы до прибытия к гостевому дому. Палатки. Спецодежда. (осадки в данном регионе часты), алкоголь. Выступление фольклорного ансамбля. Предметы личного характера.

ТУР

Цена в сомах (KGS)

*указанная поставщиком услуг

Цена в долларах (USD)

*ориентировочная цена

Конный маршрут «Вокруг Сары-Челека-1»

4 дня / 3 ночи

46400 KGS

*за группу до 4 человек

——————————

4 чел.: 11600 KGS за человека

3 чел.: 15467 KGS за человека

2 чел.: 23300 KGS за человека

665 USD

*за группу до 4 человек

———————————

4 чел.: 166,25 USD за человека

3 чел.: 221,70 USD за человека

2 чел.: 332,50 USD за человека

Пеший маршрут «Вокруг Сары-Челека-1»

4 дня / 3 ночи

35600 KGS

*за группу до 4 человек

——————————

4 чел.: 8900 KGS за человека

3 чел.: 11867 KGS за человека

2 чел.: 17800 KGS за человека

 510 USD

*за группу до 4 человек

——————————

4 чел.: 127,50 USD за человека

3 чел.: 170 USD за человека

2 чел.: 255 USD за человека

Конный маршрут «Вокруг Сары-Челека-1»

5 дня / 4 ночи

57600 KGS

*за группу до 4 человек

——————————

4 чел.: 14400 KGS за человека

3 чел.: 19200 KGS за человека

2 чел.: 28800 KGS за человека

825,20 USD

*за группу до 4 человек

——————————

4 чел.: 206,30 USD за человека

3 чел.: 275 USD за человека

2 чел.: 412,60 USD за человека

СКИДКИ

Групповые скидки! Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, обратитесь к поставщику услуг!

 

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

    Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

    Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

     

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

    Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

    Activities
    • Походы / Треккинг
    • Конные прогулки и туры

    Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

    Добавьте ваш комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Что Вы ищите?

    Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

    Что Вы ищите?

    Категории услуг

    Central Asia Guidebook

    Как это работает

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

Explore the mysterious world of untouched nature! Hiking and horseback riding tours in Sary-Chelek Nature Reserve! (Ref.: AKG0002-2)

Activities & ToursTours by local professionalsHorse riding & trekking tours in Sary-Chelek, Ref: AKG0002-2

From $127.50

Explore the mysterious world of untouched nature! Hiking and horseback riding tours in Sary-Chelek Nature Reserve! (Ref.: AKG0002-2)

  • Featured images
  • Activity
  • Service Provider
  • Accomodation

ACTIVITY

Horse riding & trekking tours in Sary-Chelek Nature (Biosphere) Reserve, Kyrgyzstan

SERVICE PROVIDER

Atambek organizes horse riding & trekking tours in Sary-Chelek Nature (Biosphere) Reserve. He has more than 7 years of experience in tourism industry. Besides, he is a coordinator of “Sary-Chelekplus” organization dedicated to organizing tourist services in Sary-Chelek Nature Reserve (or Sary-Chelek Biosphere reserve).

LOCATION

The Sary-Chelek Nature Reserve is located in Jalal-Abad Region in western Kyrgyzstan, in Arkyt valley (in Chatkal mountains), 500 km from Bishkek and 300 km from Osh.

In 1978 the reserve was designated as a World Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO.  The uniqueness of the biome consists in the combination of walnut forests, coniferous forests, mountain lakes (including Lake Sary-Chelek), rapid mountain rivers, waterfalls and alpine landscapes (lying at 1200-4274 meters above sea level).

In the central part of the Sary-Chelek Nature Reserve there are 6 small lakes: Kylaa-Kel, Aram-Kel, Cheychek-Kol, Bakaly-Kel, and Chacha-Kel. And the biggest lake is Sary-Chelek stretches for 7.5 km, varying in width from 350 to 1500 metres.

TOURS

“Sary-ChelekPlus” organizes for you  trekking and horse riding tours in Sary-Chelek Nature (Biosphere) Reserve that will bring you tons of positive emotions! The mysterious world of the nature reserve will be open for you!

The routes go through picturesque gorges, flourishing meadows and gorgeous mountain passes. You will have an opportunity to see an ibex standing proudly at his post, a flock of migrating birds in the sky, a wild boar running away from you lazily or an endemic fish called “marinka” splashing in the lake.

Finally, during the whole tour you will be accompanied by the sound of cheerful forest birds’ songs and the scent of wild flowers!

TOUR 1: Horse riding (or trekking) tour “Around Sary-Chelek 1”

  • Category: trekking or horse riding tours in Sary-Chelek Reserve (both options are possible)
  • Duration: 4 days / 3 nights
  • Pax: 2-12 people
  • Requirements: Trekking boots, warm and waterproof clothes, a hat, sunscreen, a sleeping bag, a tent, some horseback riding skills.

The route runs through 2 giant gorges and 3 passes. Each night you will camp on the shore of mountain lakes of extraordinary beauty. We guarantee you tons of unforgettable impressions!

Day 1

The tour starts after having breakfast in the “Everest” guesthouse.

The road runs through the Khoja-Ata valley, along the river of the same name that flows from Sary-Chelek lake. Then after the Kechkil gorge you will go up to the Ashuu-Bel pass. Here you will have lunch. Besides, you will enjoy an excellent panoramic view of Sary-Chelek lake from 2800 meters of altitude. Afterwards, you will go down to the north shore of the lake. You will observe endemic fish called “marinka” while walking along the lake shore.

Dinner and overnight on the lake shore, in the huntsman´s house or in tents. You can have a picnic and make a fire.

Day 2

After having breakfast you will follow the Sary-Chelek river up to the Makmal pass (3100 m alt.). The road runs through untouched wild places of the reserve, where you can observe high grass, beautiful waterfalls and eternal glaciers. Here you can see (if you are lucky) a group of ibex climbing up to the mountain, a scared groundhog or an eagle hovering in the sky. While crossing the pass you will enjoy a magnificent view of the whole Chatkal range that forms part of the Western Tian-Shan.

Afterwards you will follow the Kyzyl-Suu gorge (Red Water) down to Kara-Kamysh lake. Here you will have dinner and stay overnight on the lake shore in tents. Besides, here you can experience all the pleasures of local jailoo, meet local farmers, taste fragrant koumiss and mountain honey.

Day 3

You will have breakfast in a typical nomad yurt. You will learn how the dairy products are manufactured in the mountains. Afterwards you will go up to the Kotormo pass (2250 m) where you can enjoy the views, because the whole area of the Sary-Chelek Reserve is clearly visible from there.

Then you will go down to Iyri-Kul lake (Curve Lake) and you will stop for dinner on the lake shore. The lake is very beautiful, it is the 3d largest lake of the Reserve. After having a good rest you will hike to the southern shore of Sary-Chelek lake. Upon return, you will have a dinner; overnight on the shore.

Day 4

After having breakfast, you will return to the guesthouse “Everest”. On your way back you will have lunch in the valley of Sary-Kamysh. Besides, you can visit the Nature Museum, meet the locals and buy local products.  You will have dinner once back to the guesthouse.

Departure in the morning. If you wish, we can organize a “Campfire Songs”, a disco or a folk ensemble performance.

 

TOUR 2: Horse riding tour “Around Sary-Chelek 2”

  • Category: horse riding tours in Sary-Chelek Reserve 
  • Duration: 5 days / 4 nights
  • Pax: 2-10 people
  • Region: Jalal-Abad region, Sary-Chelek Nature (Biosphere) Reserve
  • Accommodation: Everest guesthouse. Tents.
  • Meals: by the guesthouse cooks.
  • Requirements: Trekking boots, warm and waterproof clothes, a hat, sunscreen, a sleeping bag, a tent, some horseback riding skills.

The route goes through three giant gorges and four passes of the Western Tian-Shan mountain range. During the tour you will observe snow-capped peaks, majestic cliffs and variety of enchanting flowering herbs of alpine meadows. Besides, you will have a chance to enjoy the sound of waterfalls, the blue of crystal clean mountain lakes and the fragrant healing mountain air.  If you are especially lucky, you will have the opportunity to see mountain ibex, roe deer and other animals living in the protected areas of the Biosphere Reserve.

You can get to Arkit village by taxi from Bishkek or by bus from Osh. You will stay in the comfortable guesthouse “Everest”. Take your time to explore the unique nature of the reserve before having lunch in the guesthouse.

Day 1

You will start the tour by going up to the Kyzyl-Korgon pass (2200 m) through the relict wolnut forests (the pass´s name means “Girl´s Castle”). Here you will enjoy beautiful panoramic views then have a rest and lunch.

Afterwards you will go down following the Arstanbuk stream to the Baltyrkan river and then you will follow the river to the huntsman house. Here you will have dinner and stay overnight.

Day 2

After having breakfast you will go up to the Kuldanbes pass (3000 m) following the river. You will enjoy the beauty of majestic rocks, dense coniferous forests and blue mountain streams. After making a stop for lunch and rest, you will go down through the Ak-Dongoch gorge to the huntsman´s house located on the northern shore of Sary-Chelek lake. You will have dinner and stay overnight there.

Day 3

After having breakfast you will follow the Sary-Chelek river up to the Makmal pass (3100 m alt.). The road runs through untouched wild places of the reserve, where you can observe high grass, beautiful waterfalls and eternal glaciers. Here you can see (if you are lucky) a group of ibex climbing up to the mountain, a scared groundhog or an eagle hovering in the sky. While crossing the pass you will enjoy a magnificent view of the whole Chatkal range that forms part of the Western Tian-Shan.

Afterwards you will follow the Kyzyl-Suu gorge (Red Water) down to Kara-Kamysh lake. Here you will have dinner and stay overnight on the lake shore in tents. Besides, here you can experience all the pleasures of local jailoo, meet local farmers, taste fragrant koumiss and mountain honey.

Day 4

You will have breakfast in a typical nomad yurt. You will learn how the dairy products are manufactured in the mountains. Afterwards you will go up to the Kotormo pass (2250 m) where you can enjoy the views, because the whole area of the Sary-Chelek Reserve is clearly visible from there.

Then you will go down to Iyri-Kul lake (Curve Lake) and you will stop for dinner on the lake shore. The lake is very beautiful, it is the 3rd largest lake of the Reserve. After having a good rest you will hike to the southern shore of Sary-Chelek lake. Upon return, you will have dinner; overnight on the shore.

Day 5

After having breakfast, you will return to the guesthouse “Everest”. On your way back you will have lunch in the valley of Sary-Kamysh. Besides, you can visit the Nature Museum, meet the locals and buy local products.  You will have dinner once back to the guesthouse.

Departure in the morning. If you wish, we can organize a “Campfire Songs”, a disco or a folk ensemble performance.

 

Other tours and services orginized by the same service provider:

TOUR 5 days / 4 nights: Horseback riding tour “Sary-Chelek – Toktogul”

1 DAY TOURS and other services: Active leisure and one day tours in Sary-Chelek Nature (Biosphere) Reserve

 

PRICES

Please note, that the prices listed in US dollars are indicative and approximate, they will vary depending on the USD/KGS rate! The real prices indicated by the service provider are listed in Kyrgyz soms (KGS)!

THESE PRICES INCLUDE: transfers according to the itinerary, accommodation according to the itinerary, meals, cooking utensils, Sary-Chelek Biosphere Reserve entry, 2 guides services, Nature Museum entry, “Campfire Songs” festival and disco organization.

THESE PRICES DOES NOT INCLUDE: transfers before arrival at the guest house, tents, warm and waterproof clothes, alcohol. Folklore ensemble performance.

TOUR 

Price (KGS)

*price indicated by the service provider

Estimated price (USD)
Horseback riding tour “Around Sary-Chelek 1”4 days / 3 nights

46400 KGS

*per group up to 4 people

—————————–

4 pax: 11600 KGS per person

3 pax: 15467 KGS per person

2 pax: 23300 KGS per person

665 USD

*per group up to 4 people

———————————

4 pax: 166,25 USD per person

3 pax: 221,70 USD per person

2 pax: 332,50 USD per person

Trekking tour “Around Sary-Chelek 1”

4 days / 3 nights

35600 KGS

*per group up to 4 people

—————————–

4 pax: 8900 KGS per person

3 pax: 11867 KGS per person

2 pax: 17800 KGS per person

 510 USD

*per group up to 4 people

—————————–

4 pax: 127,50 USD per person

3 pax: 170 USD per person

2 pax: 255 USD per person

Horseback riding tour “Around Sary-Chelek 2”

5 days / 4 nights

57600 KGS

*per group up to 4 people

—————————–

4 pax: 14400 KGS per person

3 pax: 19200 KGS per person

2 pax: 28800 KGS per person

825,20 USD

*per group up to 4 people

—————————–

4 pax: 206,30 USD per person

3 pax: 275 USD per person

2 pax: 412,60 USD per person

DISCOUNTS

Group discounts are avaliable! For more information, please, consult the service provider!

 

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

Activities
Hiking & Trekking
Horseback riding

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.