fbpx
 

Профессиональный водитель с большим опытом вождения; полноприводный автомобиль Mitsubishi Delica (до 7 пассажиров); поможет вам создать идеальный маршрут поездки или организовать поход; предоставит вам палатки; покажет, где ловить рыбу; приготовит для вас еду на костре (Код: DKG0042)

ВодителиТранспортные услугиМаксим | Транспортные услуги | Код: DKG0042

От $33 До $36

Профессиональный водитель с большим опытом вождения; полноприводный автомобиль Mitsubishi Delica (до 7 пассажиров); поможет вам создать идеальный маршрут поездки или организовать поход; предоставит вам палатки; покажет, где ловить рыбу; приготовит для вас еду на костре (Код: DKG0042)

  • Водитель
  • Автомобиль
  • Путешествия

ОПИСАНИЕ

Максим — профессиональный водитель с 25-летним опытом безаварийного вождения. Он работает водителем в туризме уже 7 лет, кроме того, с 6ти лет он занимается охотой, рыбалкой и туризмом. Он очень любит свою работу, и ему всегда приятно показывать туристам самые красивые места Кыргызстана. Кроме того, Максим может рассказать много историй и интересных фактов о местах, которые вы решили посетить.

Максим не только доставит вас в любое место, но и поможет создать более интенсивный и интересный маршрут, который охватит все достопримечательности и живописные места, о которых вы можете не знать.

Кроме того, Максим не просто водитель, он будет рад организовать для вас пешеходную экскурсию, проинструктировать вас и предоставить вам несколько палаток. Пока вы восхищаетесь красотой киргизской природы, он может приготовить для вас еду на костре, мангале или решётках. Также он может показать вам, где ловить рыбу, а затем приготовит для вас пойманную рыбу.

Что касается автомобиля Максима, у него 7-местный Mitsubishi Delica, полный привод которого позволит вам проехать даже по горной местности. Автомобиль должным образом оборудован системами кондиционирования и отопления, поэтому ваше путешествие будет комфортным. Кроме того, автомобиль Максима всегда чистый и готов к путешествиям!

Наконец, Максим очень веселый и дружелюбный человек, поэтому, если вы решите путешествовать с ним, ваша поездка будет безопасной, захватывающей и незабываемой! Откройте для себя Кыргызстан вместе с Максимом!

ВОДИТЕЛЬ

  • Код: DKG0042
  • Имя: Максим
  • Стаж вождения: 25 лет
  • Стаж работы в туризме: 7 лет
  • Языки: Русский

АВТОМОБИЛЬ

  • Марка/Модель: Mitsubishi Delica
  • Год выпуска: 2003
  • Вместимость: до 7 пассажиров

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

  • Регион работы: Кыргызстан
  • Дополнительные услуги: Максим поможет вам создать идеальный маршрут поездки; поможет организовать поход; предоставит вам палатки; покажет, где ловить рыбу; приготовит для вас еду на костре. Эти дополнительные услуги включены в стоимость!

ЦЕНА

Цена за:

Цена в сомах за машину (KGS)

*указана поставщиком услуг

Цена в долларах за машину (USD)

*ориентировочная цена

100 км

от 2300 до 2500 от 33 до 36
1 км от 23 до 25

от 0,33 до 0,36

Питание и проживание водителя (в день)

*если Вы пользуетесь услугами водителя более 1 дня

Во время всего путешествия.

 

МИНИМАЛЬНАЯ ОПЛАТА: Если Вы пользуетесь услугами водителя более 1 дня и он ожидает Вас, чтобы продолжить путешествие на следующий день, то минимальная оплата в день равна стоимости за 100 км пути, даже если Вы проехали меньшее количество километров за день.

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать услуги данного водителя, либо хотите задать ему вопрос, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

Найдите других водителей и транспортные компании на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

 

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

 

Языковые навыки
Русский язык

Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

Добавьте ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

A professional driver with extensive driving experience! Besides, he can help you to create your perfect trip itinerary; organize a hiking tour; provide you tents; show you where to fish; prepare for you a meal on a fire, barbecue or grill. (Ref: DKG0042)

DriversTransport servicesMaksim, Ref: DKG0042

From $33 To $36

A professional driver with extensive driving experience! Besides, he can help you to create your perfect trip itinerary; organize a hiking tour; provide you tents; show you where to fish; prepare for you a meal on a fire, barbecue or grill. (Ref: DKG0042)

  • Driver
  • Vehicle
  • Travel Experiences

DESCRIPTION

Maksim is a professional driver with 25 years of accident-free driving experience. He has been working as a tourist driver for 7 years, nevertheless since he was 6 he has been engaged in hunting, fishing and hiking. He loves his work very much and it is always a pleasure for him to show tourists the most beautiful places of Kyrgyzstan. Besides, Maksim can tell a lot of stories and interesting facts about the places that you decided to visit.

Maksim not only will take you to any place you want, he can also help you to create a more intensive and interesting itinerary that will cover all the sights and picturesque places that you might not know about.

Moreover, Maksim is not just a driver, he will be glad to organize a hiking tour for you, instruct you and provide you some tents. While you admire the beauty of Kyrgyz nature, he can cook for you a meal on a fire, barbecue or grill. Also he can show you where to fish and then he will prepare for you the fish you´ve caught.

As for Maksim´s vehicle, he drives a seven-seater Mitsubishi Delica, four-wheel drive will let you pass even through mountainous terrain. The vehicle is equipped with air conditioning and heating systems, so you will always feel yourself comfortable inside the car. The vehicle is always clean and ready to go!

Finally, Maksim is a very cheerful and friendly person, so if you decide to travel with him, your trip will not only be safe, but exciting and unforgettable as well! Discover Kyrgyzstan with Maksim!

DRIVER DETAILS

  • Reference: DKG0042
  • Name: Maksim
  • Driving experience: 25 years
  • Tourist driving experience: 7 years
  • Language skills details:  –

VEHICLE DETAILS

  • Model: Mitsubishi Delica
  • Year: 2003
  • Passengers: up to 7

SERVICE DETAILS

  • Working area: Kyrgyzstan
  • Additional services: Maksim can help you to create your perfect trip itinerary; organize a hiking tour; provide you tents; show you where to fish; prepare for you a meal on a fire, barbecue or grill. These additional services are included in the price!

PRICE DETAILS

Price per:

Price per vehicle – up to 7 passengers (KGS)

*indicated by the service provider

Price per vehicle – up to 7 passengers (USD)

*estimated price

100 km

from 2300 to 2500 from 33 to 36
1 km from 23 to 25

from 0,33 to 0,36

ADDITIONAL COSTS

If your trip is longer than 1 day you will have to pay for driver´s food and accommodation expenses or provide him food and accommodation.


NOTE:
 If your trip is longer than 1 day and the driver has to wait for you in order to continue the trip next day, the minimum price per day equals the price per 100 km even if you traveled less than 100 km! Please, contact the service provider for more details.

BOOKING DETAILS

If you want to book Maksim’s services or if you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact him using the contact form on this page!

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Drivers and Transport companies or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

Language Skills
Russian speaking driver

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.