fbpx
 

Юрточный лагерь "Silk Road" на Сон-Куле - это небольшой семейный юртовый лагерь, расположенный рядом с юго-западным берегом озера Сон-Куль. Эти гостеприимные люди не только предоставят вам проживание в юрте, но и позволят вам почувствовать себя частью обычной семьи пастухов (Код: YKG0010)

ПроживаниеЮрточные лагеряЮрточный лагерь «Silk Road» на Сон-Куле, Код: YKG0010

От $11.10

Юрточный лагерь «Silk Road» на Сон-Куле — это небольшой семейный юртовый лагерь, расположенный рядом с юго-западным берегом озера Сон-Куль. Эти гостеприимные люди не только предоставят вам проживание в юрте, но и позволят вам почувствовать себя частью обычной семьи пастухов (Код: YKG0010)

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Снаружи
  • Внутри

Юрточный лагерь «Silk Road» на Сон-Куле

Юрточный лагерь «Silk Road» на Сон-Куле — это небольшой семейный юрточный лагерь, расположенный рядом с юго-западным берегом озера Сон-Куль. Эта гостеприимная семья любит принимать путешественников со всего мира!

Местоположение

Юрточный лагерь «Silk Road» расположен на юго-западном берегу озера Сонг-Кол. ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КАРТУ

Сон-Куль — горное озеро в Нарынской области Кыргызстана. Это второе по величине озеро в Кыргызстане после озера Иссык-Куль, но не менее красивое! Кроме того, это самое большое пресноводное озеро в Кыргызстане. Он расположен на высоте 3016 м и его площадь составляет приблизительно 270 кв.км.

Юрты

Юрточный лагерь «Silk Road» на Сон-Куле  состоит из 6 юрт, в которых могут комфортно разместиться до 30 человек. Все юрты оформлены в традиционном кыргызском стиле.  Если вы хотите почувствовать себя настоящим кочевником, то не упустите этот шанс пожить с настоящей пастушьей семьей в настоящих кочевых юртах! А для тех, кто не готов забыть о современном комфорте, юрты оборудованы кроватями.

Кроме того, в лагере есть одна юрта, используемая в качестве кухни, где вы можете принять участие в приготовлении типичных кыргызских блюд, если захотите.

Почему стоит выбрать юрточный лагерь «Silk Road»?

Если вы хотите почувствовать себя настоящим кочевником, юрточный лагерь «Silk Road» на Сон-Куле предоставит вам такую возможность!

Эти гостеприимные люди не только предоставят вам проживание в юрте, но и позволят вам почувствовать себя частью обычной семьи пастухов. Они научат вас готовить национальные блюда и организуют для вас прогулки на лошадях или пешие походы по вашему желанию!

Юрточный лагерь «Silk Road»  своим гостям:

«Добро пожаловать в наш юрточный лагерь!

Наш юрточный лагерь расположен в юго-западной части озера Сон-Куль. Кочевая культура и традиции веками сохранялись на Сон-Кульских джайлоо. Основная миссия нашего лагеря — демонстрация древних традиций и быта кочевых народов. Приключения на открытом воздухе подчеркивают уникальный ландшафт и красота местной природы – это уникальный опыт, который, мы надеемся, вы оцените.

Прибыв в наш юрточный лагерь, наши гости не только будут наблюдать за жизнью кочевых людей, но и получат прекрасную возможность принять участие (мастер-класс) в процессе повседневной кочевой жизни, почувствовать себя настоящим кочевником. Наши гости смогут принять участие в приготовлении завтрака, обеда, ужина национальной кыргызской кухни: бешбармак («пять пальцев»), шорп, куурдак, оромо; манты, салат из баклажанов, плов, самса, ворсок, айран, молочные продукты, очень густой кисломолочный напиток, приготовленный из коровьего молока «кымыз»; свежий каймак, чобого, сары май, курут и традиционный кочевой хлеб «борсок». Также у них будет возможность выпечь хлеб на открытом воздухе в специальной «печи». Местные жители с удовольствием поделятся этим умением с туристами.

Также у наших гостей будет прекрасная возможность сделать из кыргызского войлока  «Ала-кийиз», который они будут изготавливать своими руками, изобретая различные узоры в самостоятельно. Главное, чтобы у них получился особый подарок для родных и близких, который они сделали сами. Кроме того, гости могут попытаться доить кобылу и корову, готовить кумыс и айран (йогурт). Мы также можем организовать национальные конные игры. Профессиональные наездники покажут несколько типов конных игр, таких как Улак-Тартыш, Тыйын энмей и Оодарыш. они также могут отправиться в поход или покататься на лошадях по красивейшим местам».

 

Цены

Обратите внимание, что цены, указанные в долларах США, являются ориентировочными и могут варьироваться в зависимости от курса USD / KGS! Реальные цены, указанные поставщиком услуг, указаны в кыргызских сомах (KGS)!

Услуга

Цена в сомах (KGS)

*указанная поставщиком услуг

Цена в долларах (USD)

*ориентировочная цена

Проживание (завтрак включен)

*за 1 человека

770 KGS11,10 USD
Обед350 KGS5 USD
Ужин350 KGS5 USD

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать юрту в юрточном лареге «Silk Road» на Сон-Куле, либо хотите задать вопрос, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

    Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

    Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету? 

    Найдите других типы размещения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

    Amenities
    • Подходит для семейного отдыха
    • Столовая
    • Постель и завтрак

    Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

    Добавьте ваш комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Что Вы ищите?

    Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

    Что Вы ищите?

    Категории услуг

    Central Asia Guidebook

    Как это работает

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Silk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol lake is a small family yurt camp situated next to the south-western shore of Song-Kol (Son-Kul) lake. If you want to feel yourself like a real nomad, Silk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol lake will give you this opportunity! (Listing reference: YKG0010)

AccommodationYurt campsSilk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol, Ref: YKG0010

Silk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol lake is a small family yurt camp situated next to the south-western shore of Song-Kol (Son-Kul) lake. If you want to feel yourself like a real nomad, Silk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol lake will give you this opportunity! (Listing reference: YKG0010)

  • Featured images
  • Exterior
  • Interior

Silk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol

Silk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol lake is a small family yurt camp situated next to the south-western shore of Song-Kol (Son-Kul) lake. This hospitable shepherd family loves to receive travellers from all over the world!

Location

Silk Road Yurt Camp is located on the south-western shore of Song-Kol lake. VIEW THE MAP

Song-Kol (also known as Son-Kul) is a mountain lake in Naryn region of Kyrgyzstan.  It is the 2nd largest lake in Kyrgyzstan after Issyk-Kul lake, but not less beautiful! Besides, it is the largest fresh water lake in Kyrgzstan. It is located at an altitude of 3016 m and its area is aprox. 270 sqm.

Yurts

Silk Road Yurt Camp consists of 6 yurts that can comfortably fit up to 30 people. All the yurts are decorated in traditional Kyrgyz style, so if you want to feel yourself like a real nomad, this is your chance to live with a real shepherd family in authentic nomad yurts! And for those who are not ready to leave the urban comfort, the yurts are equipped with beds.

Besides, there is one yurt used as a kitchen, where you can participate in the preparation of typical Kyrgyz dishes if you want.

Why Silk Road Yurt Camp at Song-Kol lake?

If you want to feel yourself like a real nomad, Silk Road Yurt Camp will give you this opportunity!

These warm and hospitable people will not only provide you the authentic nomad accommodation, but they will let you feel yourself part of a typical shepherd family. They will teach you how to cook their national dishes and will organize for you horseback riding or hiking tours upon your request!

From Silk Road Camp to their guests:

“Welcome to our yurt camp!

Our yurt camp is located in the south-western part of Son-Kul Lake. Nomadic culture and traditions have been preserved for centuries on the Son-Kul jailoo. The main mission of our camp is demonstrate the ancient traditions and everyday life of nomadic peoples. Outdoor adventures highlight the unique landscape of nature – all from experience that we hope you appreciate.

By arriving at our yurt camp, our guests will not only watch the life of nomadic people, also they will have the great opportunity to take part (master class) in the process of everyday nomadic life, to feel like a real nomad. Our guests will be able to take part in the preparation of breakfast, lunch, dinner with the owner of such national Kyrgyz cuisine: beshbarmak (“five fingers”), shorp, kuurdak, oromo. Manty, salad from eggplants, pilaf, samsa, worsok, ayran dairy products, very thick fermented milk drink made from kymyz cow milk Fresh kaymak, chobogo, sary may, kurut and traditional nomadic bread boorsok and they have the opportunity to bake bread outdoors in a special “oven” consisting of two pots or one pot. Locals are happy to share this skill with tourists.

There is a great opportunity to make a miracle Ala-Kiyiz out of Kyrgyz felt, which they will produce with their own hands, inventing various patterns in accordance with their own idea, the main thing is that they have a special gift for their relatives and friends that you made yourself. They can try to milk a mare and a cow, try to prepare kymyz and ayran (yogurt). We can also organize national equestrian games. Professional riders will show several types of euestrian games such as Ulak-Tartysh, Tiyin Emei and Odarysh. they can also go hiking or horseback riding in beautiful and exotic places”.

PRICES 

Please note, that the prices listed in US dollars are indicative and approximate, they will vary depending on the USD/KGS rate! The real prices indicated by the service provider are listed in Kyrgyz soms (KGS)!

 

Service

Price (KGS)

*real price indicated by the service provider

Price (USD)

*Estimated price

Accommodation (bed and breakfast)

*per person

770 KGS11,10 USD

Lunch

*per person

350 KGS5 USD

Dinner

*per person

350 KGS5 USD
Prices for additional services and activitiesPlease, consult the service provider!
Special prices and discounts for childrenPlease, consult the service provider!

BOOKING DETAILS

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on the right side of the page!

In order to book accommodation in Silk Road Yurt Camp, please, use the contact form on this page.  Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the yurt camp and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

IMPORTANT NOTE:  The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

Vew more accommodation options or let us help you! Fill out the service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

Amenities
  • Family friendly
  • Indoor restaurant
  • Bed and Breakfast

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.