fbpx
 

"Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel" - очаровательный и уютный отель, расположенный недалеко от центра города Бухара (Узбекистан). Он оборудован всеми необходимыми удобствами и предлагает своим гостям услуги высокого качества. Сотрудники отеля говорят по-русски и по-английски (Код: HUZ0004).

ОтелиПроживаниеSim Sim Bukhara | отель в Бухаре | Код: HUZ0004

От $29.5

«Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel» — очаровательный и уютный отель, расположенный недалеко от центра города Бухара (Узбекистан). Он оборудован всеми необходимыми удобствами и предлагает своим гостям услуги высокого качества. Сотрудники отеля говорят по-русски и по-английски (Код: HUZ0004).

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Внутри

Отель «Sim Sim Bukhara» в Бухаре ***

«Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel» — это очаровательный отель, расположенный в Бухаре (Узбекистан). Непревзойденное расположение, большие современные номера и высокое качество обслуживания — лучшие черты этого бутик-отеля. Сотрудники говорят на английском, русском, таджикском и узбекском языках.

Удобное расположение

Отель «Sim Sim Bukhara» расположен недалеко от центра города, недалеко от Цитадель Арки (15 минут ходьбы) и нескольких хороших ресторанов, в том числе ресторана Тарон, в 900 метрах от центрального рынка города. Если вы планируете исследовать Бухару и ее исторические места, это идеальное место для Вас. ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КАРТУ

Номера отеля

“Sim Sim Bulkhara” — это современный и красивый бутик-отель, расположенный в отреставрированном старинном узбекском доме, который до сих пор сохраняет атмосферу исторического места. Вся мебель в отеле совершенно новая и идеально соответствует концепции этого места, которая сочетает в себе как современный, так и традиционный узбекский стили.

Отель «Sim Sim Bukhara» состоит из 12 номеров и может вместить до 29 гостей. Отель предлагает три типа номеров:

  • Одноместный
  • Двухместный
  • Трехместный

Все комнаты должным образом оборудованы всей необходимой мебелью, системой кондиционирования, телевизором, телефоном, электрическом чайником и феном. Кроме того, в каждом номере есть ванная комната и WI-FI соединение.

Почему стоит выбрать отель Sim Sim Bulkhara ***? 

“Sim Sim Bulkhara”- это очаровательный и уютный отель, расположенный недалеко от центра города Бухара (Узбекистан). Он прекрасно оборудован всеми необходимыми удобствами и предлагает своим гостям высококачественный сервис.

Сотрудники отеля говорят на английском, русском, таджикском и узбекском языках и будут рады помочь вам с любыми вопросами, которые могут у вас возникнуть. Кроме того, они могут организовать для вас экскурсию по городу или просто дать вам совет.

Сотрудники отеля “Sim Sim Bulkhara” утверждают, что они подают очень вкусные завтраки и поддерживают номера в идеальной чистоте для своих гостей. Они гарантируют, что никто не уйдёт от них недовольным и будут рады приветствовать вас в своем прекрасном отеле!

 

ЦЕНЫ 

Тип номера

*завтрак включен

Цена в узбекских сумах (UZS)

Цена в долларах США (USD)

*ориентировочная

Одноместный280.000 UZS29,5 USD
Двухместный450.000 UZS47,5 USD
Трехместный600.000 UZS67 USD

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать место в отеле «Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel» в Бухаре, либо задать вопрос, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

     

    ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

    Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету? 

    Найдите других типы размещения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

    Amenities
    • Постель и завтрак
    • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
    • Парковка
    • Принимается карта Mastercard
    • Требуется бронирование
    • Кондиционер
    • Телевизор
    • Фен

    Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

    Добавьте ваш комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Что Вы ищите?

    Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

    Что Вы ищите?

    Категории услуг

    Central Asia Guidebook

    Как это работает

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

    Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

    Login

    Register

    Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

    Already have account?

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

Sim Sim Bukhara hotel is a charming and cozy hotel located close to the centre of Bukhara city (Uzbekistan). It is properly equipped with all necessary amenities and offers a high quality service to its guests. The hotel staff members speak English (Ref: HUZ0004).

AccommodationHotelsSim Sim Bukhara | hotel in Bukhara | Ref: HUZ0004

From $29.5

Sim Sim Bukhara hotel is a charming and cozy hotel located close to the centre of Bukhara city (Uzbekistan). It is properly equipped with all necessary amenities and offers a high quality service to its guests. The hotel staff members speak English (Ref: HUZ0004).

  • Featured images
  • Interior

Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel ***

Sim Sim Bukhara is a charming hotel located in Bukhara city (Uzbekistan). Unbeatable location, large modern rooms and high quality service are the best features of this boutique hotel. The staff members speak English, Russian, Tajik and Uzbek languages.

Convenient location

Sim Sim Bukhara hotel is located close to the city centre, not far from Citadel Ark (15 mins walk) and several nice restaurants (including Taron restaurant) and 900 metres from Kolxoz Bazaar (central market place). If you are planning to explore Bukhara and its historical places, it is the perfect place to stay.  VIEW THE MAP

Hotel rooms

Sim Sim Bukhara is a modern and beautiful boutique hotel located in a refurbished ancient Uzbek house that still preserves the atmosphere of a historical place. All furniture in the hotel is bran new and perfectly fits the concept of the place that combines both modern and traditional Uzbek styles.

Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel *** has 12 rooms and can fit up to 29 guests. The hotel offers three room types:

  • Single
  • Twin/double
  • Triple

All the rooms are properly equipped with all necessary furniture, air conditioning system, a TV-set, electric kettle, telephone and a hair dryer. Besides, each room has a private bathroom and WI-FI connection.

Why Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel *** in Bukhara?

Sim Sim Bukhara hotel is a charming and cozy hotel located close to the centre of Bukhara city (Uzbekistan). It is properly equipped with all necessary amenities and offers a high quality service to its guests.

The hotel staff members speak English, Russian, Tajik and Uzbek languages and will be happy to help you with any issue or doubt you may have. Besides, they can organize a city tour for you or just give you a piece of advice.

Sim Sim Bukhara hotel claims that they serve very delicious breakfasts and maintain the hotel rooms very clean for their guests. They guarantee that nobody will leave the hotel unhappy! And they will be glad to welcome you in their beautiful hotel!

PRICES 

Room type

*bed & breakfast

Price per room in Uzbek sums (UZS)

Price per room in dollars (USD)

*estimated

Single280.000 UZS29,5 USD
Twin/ Double450.000 UZS47,5 USD
Triple600.000 UZS67 USD

 

BOOKING DETAILS

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on the right side of the page!

In order to book a room in Sim Sim Bukhara Hotel in Bukhara, please, use the contact form on this page. Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the hotel and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current UZS/USD rate or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

Vew more accommodation options or let us help you! Fill out the service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

Amenities
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking
  • Accepting Mastercard
  • Booking required
  • Air conditioned
  • Television
  • Hair dryer
  • Bed and Breakfast

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.