3-дневный тур: Чарынский каньон - Кольсайские озера - озеро Каинды | Путешествие в Чарынский каньон, размещение в местном гостевом доме, поездка на озеро Кольсай (Кульсай), поход на озеро Каинды, пикник, национальные блюда (Код: AKZ0010-4).

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных турагентств3-дневный тур: Чарынский каньон, Кольсайские озера, Каинды | Код: AKZ0010-4

3-дневный тур: Чарынский каньон — Кольсайские озера — озеро Каинды | Путешествие в Чарынский каньон, размещение в местном гостевом доме, поездка на озеро Кольсай (Кульсай), поход на озеро Каинды, пикник, национальные блюда (Код: AKZ0010-4).

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Развлечение

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

3-дневный тур: Чарынский каньон, Кольсайские озера, озеро Каинды (Казахстан)

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

«3-дневный тур: Чарынский каньон, Кольсайские озера, озеро Каинды» организует транспортная компания Лана. 

Транспортная компания Лана работает на рынке Казахстана более 10 лет. Эта компания предлагает свои услуги на территории Казахстана и Кыргызстана, что очень удобно, если вы планируете посетить обе страны. Основными услугами компании являются: трансфер (встреча и проводы в аэропорту), почасовая аренда автомобиля в черте города и поездки на дальние расстояния.

Все водители, работающие в этой компании, являются профессионалами с опытом вождения более 10 лет.Кроме того, благодаря своему большому опыту сотрудники компании Лана прекрасно знают все дороги Казахстана и Кыргызстана и все достопримечательности, которые пользуются популярностью у туристов. По этой причине ваша поездка будет комфортной и безопасной с ними.

ОПИСАНИЕ ТУРА

  • Маршрут: Алматы — Чарынский каньон — Кольсайские озера — озеро Каинды — Алматы
  • Длительность: 3 дня
  • Программа тура включает в себя: поездку в Чарынский каньон, размещение в местном гостевом доме, поездку на озеро Кольсай (Кульсай), поход на озеро Каинды, пикник, национальные блюда.
  • Дополнительные развлечения: Конные прогулки, рыбалка на озере, аренда велосипедов.
  • Дополнительные услуги: Кроме того, туристы познакомятся с национальным колоритом казахского дома, традиционной казахской кухней, традициями и обычаями местного населения и т.д.
  • Требуемое снаряжение: теплая одежда, обувь, средства личной гигиены, лекарства.
  • Автомобиль:  внедорожник 4×4
  • Сезон: круглый год

День 1: Чарынский каньон

Дорога в Чарынский каньон пролегает через Сюгатинскую долину, которая простирается между Кетменской и Улькен-Богутской горными цепями, которые, походят на руины некоторых древнегреческих храмов. Это разноцветные карнизы, колоннады, колонны, башни, галереи, созданные лучшими скульпторами — природой и временем.

Повернув налево, примерно в 10 км от Долины Замков, вы найдете красивые тугайные леса и реку. Здесь вы можете остаться на ночь. Река здесь довольно быстрая, но мелкая. На склонах ущелья прекрасно видны древние и молодые пласты и трещины земной коры. Чарынские «храмы» представляют собой настоящий геологический музей, состоящий из разнообразных скал и геологических образований разных эпох.

  • 8:30 — Мы заберем вас по указанному адресу;
  • 13:00 — Прибытие в Чарынский каньон, где начинается экскурсия.
  • 14:00 — Спуск к реке, обед
  • 15:00 — подъем по каньону, прогулка по вершине
  • 16:00 — выезд в отель
  • 19:00 — регистрация в отеле, ужин.

День 2: Кольсайские озера

Кольсайские озера называют жемчужинами Северного Тянь-Шаня. Они расположены на высотах 1800, 2250 и 2700 метров над уровнем моря. Теплый сезон здесь длится с апреля до конца сентября. Альпийские луга, огромные скалы и хвойные леса из Тянь-Шаньской ели окружают озера.

Первое Кольсайское озеро (расположенное на высоте 1818 м над уровнем моря) тянется на 1 км вдоль ущелья, а его ширина составляет 400 м. Глубина озера составляет 80 м. В окрестностях озера расположены комфортабельные коттеджи, а также юрточные лагеря и кемпинги.

Чтобы увидеть второе озеро, нужно пройти 6 км вверх по узкой горной тропе (поход занимает 2,5-3 часа). Второе озеро — самое красивое из Кольсайского озера (находится на высоте 2252 м над уровнем моря). Его глубина составляет 50 м. Вид на озеро сразу бросается в глаза, когда вы приближаетесь к нему. Если вы продолжите идти к озеру, то на противоположном берегу вы увидите множество альпийских цветов, среди которых вы можете найти даже ароматный эдельвейс.

Третье озеро находится на 6 км выше второго, а его ширина составляет 448 метров. Это самое маленькое из Кольсайских озер. Вода в этом озере очень холодная. Озеро окружено камнями и можжевеловыми деревьями. Климат в этом районе высокогорный: летом температура до +30 градусов днем. В настоящее время пограничная служба требует специальное разрешение для посещения этого озера.

  • 8:00 — завтрак
  • 9:00 — выезд ко второму Кольсайскому озеру
  • 14:00 — Обед у озера
  • 18:00 — возвращение в отель, ужин.

День 3: Озеро Каинды

На 3-й день мы посетим озеро Каинды. Он расположен на северном склоне горного хребта Кунгей Ала-Тоо на высоте 1867 метров над уровнем моря в окружении густого хвойного леса. Длина озера около 400 метров, максимальная глубина около 30 метров. «Каинды» означает «береза» на казахском языке. Озеро было названо в честь большого березового леса, расположенного недалеко от него.

Озеро Каинды образовалось в результате землетрясения 25 марта 1978 года (с амплитудой около 7 баллов), когда восточный склон ущелья Каинды сполз в качестве большого оползня. Вода заполнила образовавшуюся впадину и затопила часть хвойного леса.

В настоящее время сухие стволы поднимаются над гладкой поверхностью озера, создавая удивительный и уникальный вид. Вода в озере очень холодная, поэтому стволы деревьев хорошо сохранились и хорошо видны сквозь прозрачную поверхность воды.

  • 8:00 — завтрак
  • 9:00 — выезд в сторону озера Каинды
  • 14:00 — Обед у озера
  • 16:00 — выезд в город
  • 20:00 — возвращение в Алматы

 

ЦЕНЫ

Цена включает: завтрак, обед, ужин, проживание (гостиница / гостевой дом), входные билеты (например, музеи, парки и т. Д.)
Цена не включает: услуги гида (по желанию)

Количество человек в группеЦена в долларах США (USD)
2 человека

690 USD за группу

*345 USD за человека

более 2 человекпожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг!

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

 

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

Activities
  • Походы / Треккинг
  • 4x4 туры

Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

Добавьте ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

3-day tour: Charyn Canyon - Kolsai Lakes - Lake Kaindy | off-road travel to the Charyn Canyon, accommodation in a local guest house, a trip to Kolsai (Kulsai) Lake, a hike to Kaindy Lake, picnic, national dishes (Ref: AKZ0010-4).

Activities & ToursTours by local travel agencies3-day tour: Charyn Canyon, Kolsai Lakes, Lake Kaindy, Ref: AKZ0010-4

From $345

3-day tour: Charyn Canyon – Kolsai Lakes – Lake Kaindy | off-road travel to the Charyn Canyon, accommodation in a local guest house, a trip to Kolsai (Kulsai) Lake, a hike to Kaindy Lake, picnic, national dishes (Ref: AKZ0010-4).

  • Featured images
  • Activity

ACTIVITY

3-day tour: Charyn Canyon – Kulsai Lakes – Lake Kaindy (Kazakhstan)

SERVICE PROVIDER

“3-day tour: Charyn Canyon – Kulsai Lakes – Lake Kaindy ” is organized by Lana transport company.

Lana Transport Company has been working on the market of Kazakhstan for more than 10 years. This company offers its services on the territory of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan, which may be convenient for you if you are planning to explore both countries.  The main services of the company are: transfers (meeting and seeing off at the airport), hourly car rental within the city and long distance travelling.

All drivers working in this company are professionals with more than 10 years of driving experience, so your trip will be safe with them. Due to their extensive experience, Lana company staff members perfectly know all the roads of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan and all sites that are popular among the tourists. For this reason, your trip will be comfortable and safe with them.

 

ACTIVITY DESCRIPTION 

  • Itinerary: Almaty – Charyn canyon – Kolsai lakes – Kaindy lake – Almaty
  • Duration: 3 days
  • The tour program includes: off-road travel to the Charyn Canyon, accommodation in a local guest house, a trip to Kolsai (Kulsai) Lake, a hike to Kaindy Lake, picnic, national dishes.
  • Optional activities: Horse riding, fishing on the lake, bike rental.
  • Additional services: In addition, all our tourists will get acquainted with the national color of the Kazakh house, traditional Kazakh cuisine, traditions and customs of the local people, etc.
  • Required equipment:warm clothing, shoes, means of personal hygiene, medicines.
  • Vehicle: SUV 4×4
  • Tour season: all year around

 

Day 1: Charyn canyon

The road to the Charyn canyon runs through the Syugatinskaya valley, which stretches between the Ketmen and Ulken-Boguty mountain ranges that seem to be the ruins of some ancient Greek temples.  These are multi-colored cornices, colonnades, columns, towers, galleries made by the best sculptors – nature and time.

When you turn left, about 10 km to the Valley of Castles, you will find beautiful tugai forests and a river running hundreds of meters from the road.  Here you can stay overnight. The river here is quite fast, but shallow. On the slopes of the valleys you can perfectly see the ancient and young seams, fractures of the earth’s crust, rifts, etc. Charyn “temples” are a real geological museum that consists of a variety of rocks and geological formations from different eras.

  • 8:30 – We will pick you up at the specified address;
  • 13:00 – Arrival at the Charyn canyon, where the tour starts.
  • 14:00 – Descent to the river, lunch
  • 15:00 – climbing up from the canyon, walk along the top
  • 16:00 – departure to the hotel
  • 19:00 – Check-in at the hotel, dinner.

 

Day 2: Kulsai (Kolsai) lakes

Kolsai lakes are called the pearls of the Northern Tien Shan. They are located at altitudes of 1800, 2250 and 2700 meters above sea level. The warm season here lasts from April to the end of September. Alpine meadows, huge cliffs and Tien Shan spruce coniferous forests surround the lakes.

The first Kolsai lake (located at 1818 m above sea level) stretches for 1 km along the gorge and its width is 400 m. The depth of the lake is 80 m. There are comfortable cottages, as well as, yurt camps and campgrounds in the surroundings of the lake.

In order to see the second lake, you need to go 6 km up along a narrow mountain rail (the hike takes 2,5-3 hours).  The second lake is the most beautiful of Kolsai lake (located at 2252 m above sea level). Its depth is 50 m. The view of the lake immediately catches the eye, when you are approaching it. If you continue walking towards the lake you will realize that has not yet been fully revealed. On the opposite shore of the lake you will see numerous alpine flowers, among which you may find the aromatic edelweiss.

The third lake is located 6 km above the second and its width is 448 meters. This is the smallest of Kolsai Lakes. The water in this lake is very cold. It is surrounded by rocks and juniper trees. The climate in this area is high mountainous: in summer the temperature is up to 30 degrees during the day. Currently, the border service requires a special permit in order to visit this lake.

  • 8:00 – breakfast
  • 9:00 – departure towards the second Kolsai Lake
  • 14:00 – Lunch at the lake
  • 18:00 – Return to the hotel, dinner.

 

Day 3: Kaindy Lake

On the 3rd day we will visit Kaindy Lake. It is located on the northern slope of the Kungei Ala-Too mountain range at an altitude of 1867 meters above sea level surrounded be a dense coniferous forest. The length of the lake is about 400 meters, the maximum depth is about 30 meters. “Kaindy” means “birch” in Kazakh language. The lake was named after a big birch forest located not far from it.

Kaindy lake was formed as a result of an earthquake on March 25, 1978 (with an amplitude of about 7 points), when the eastern slope of the Kaindy gorge descended as a large landslide. Water filled the formed depression and flooded a part of the coniferous forest.

Currently the dry trunks rise above the smooth surface of the lake creating an amazing and unique look. The water in the lake is very cold, so the trunks of the trees are well preserved and are clearly visible through the transparent surface of the water.

  • 8:00 – breakfast
  • 9:00 – departure towards Kaindy Lake
  • 14:00 – Lunch at the lake
  • 16:00 – departure to the city
  • 20:00 – return Almaty

 

PRICE DETAILS

The price includes: breakfast, lunch, dinner, accommodation (hotel/guesthouse), entrance tickets (e.g. museums, parks etc.)
The price does not include: Guide services (optional)

Group size Price (USD)
2 people

690 USD per group

*345 USD per person

more than 2 people please, consult the service provider

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

Activities
Hiking & Trekking
4x4 tours

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.