2-дневный тур: озеро Кол-Укок - озеро Кол-Тор | Маршрут: Кочкор - Озеро Кол-Укок - Озеро Кол-Тор - Кочкор | Озеро Кол-Укок расположено между двумя крутыми склонами в северо-восточных горах Терскей Ала Тоо; в окружении потрясающей природы; вы сможете познакомиться с образом жизни местных пастухов, обычаями и семейными традициями (Код: AKG0020-2)

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных турагентств2-дневный тур: озеро Кол-Укок — озеро Кол-Тор | Код: AKG0020-2

От $75 До $180

2-дневный тур: озеро Кол-Укок — озеро Кол-Тор | Маршрут: Кочкор — Озеро Кол-Укок — Озеро Кол-Тор — Кочкор | Озеро Кол-Укок расположено между двумя крутыми склонами в северо-восточных горах Терскей Ала Тоо; в окружении потрясающей природы; вы сможете познакомиться с образом жизни местных пастухов, обычаями и семейными традициями (Код: AKG0020-2)

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

2-дневный тур: озеро Кол-Укок — озеро Кол-Тор (Киргизия)

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

«2-дневный тур: озеро Кол-Укок — озеро Кол-Тор» организован туристическим агентством Nomad’s Life, которое было основано в 2016 году и специализируется на эко-туризме, походах и верховой езде. Это туристическое агентство утверждает, что благодаря своему опыту и высокому уровню квалификации они могут создать действительно уникальный опыт для вас. Вы будете чувствовать себя частью местной жизни, а не просто «наблюдать за ней со стороны».

Туристическое агентство Nomad’s Life имеет полностью оборудованный современный офис в центре Бишкека (Кыргызстан). Сотрудники агентства — квалифицированные специалисты с большим опытом работы в сфере туризма.

Все туры, предлагаемые этой компанией, соответствуют следующим «золотым правилам»:

  • качественные туры по разумным ценам;
  • 7-дневные туристические пакеты (создайте свой тур);
  • групповой туризм, где каждый человек в группе воспринимается как отдельная личность;
  • прямой доступ к проектам развития по всему Кыргызстану как окно в социально-экономическое развитие страны.

Дополнительная информация

  • Количество лет на рынке: с 2016 года
  • Языки: кыргызский, русский, английский, турецкий, китайский
  • Принимаемые способы оплаты: наличные

ОПИСАНИЕ ТУРА

«Кол-Укок» означает «Озеро в сундуке», оно расположено между двумя крутыми склонами в северо-восточных горах Терскей Ала-Тоо. Вода пресная и холодная. Максимальная глубина 17 м. В озере обитает белая рыба и саванская форель — царственная многоцветная рыба. Берег озера абсолютно спокойный и тихий.

По дороге вы можете увидеть сурков и барсуков, услышать пение горных птиц или крик орла, ястреба или грифа. Здесь живут волки, шакалы, лисы, зайцы и горные козлы. Разнообразие цветов вокруг озера очарует вас: от незабудки до легендарного эдельвейса. Многие растения, такие как ревень или дикий чеснок, служили древним людям в качестве источника витаминов.

Самое главное, что вас встретят гостеприимные люди, потомки древних кочевников, которые пасут здесь свой скот с мая по октябрь. На протяжении всего тура вы будете наблюдать образ жизни пастухов, обычаи и семейные традиции. Кроме того, вы увидите, как они производят традиционные национальные кыргызские молочные продукты — кумыз (ферментированное кобылье молоко), айран (киргизский йогурт) и курут (сушеный соленый сыр). Здесь вы также можете увидеть процесс доения коров и лошадей, а также посмотреть, как готовится традиционный хлеб.

  • Маршрут: Кочкор — Озеро Кол-Укок — Озеро Кол-Тор — Кочкор
  • Категория: конный тур
  • Продолжительность: 2 дня

День 1: Кочкор — озеро Кол-Укок

Трансфер на машине из села Кочкор в село Исакеев (30 минут). После этого мы получим лошадей и после короткой инструкции мы начнём наш конный тур на озеро Кол-Укок. По дороге мы увидим джайлоо Терс-Тор, известное своим чистым воздухом и наличием кристально чистой воды. Пикник в пути. Прибытие на озеро Кол-Укок. Обед, ужин, ночлег и завтрак в пастушьей юрте.

Длительность верховой езды: 5 часов.

День 2: Озеро Кол-Укок — Озеро Кол-Тор — Кочкор

После завтрака мы посетим второе озеро — озеро Кол-Тор (3 400 м). Пикник на озере. После пикника мы вернемся к отправной точке тура. Трансфер в Кочкор. Конец тура.

Длительность верховой езды: 5 часов.

 

ЦЕНА

В стоимость входит: проживание в юрте, питание, лошади, конный гид (англоговорящий гид), трансферы, минеральная вода.

В стоимость не входит: туристическая страховка, авиабилеты, алкоголь, банковские налоги, дополнительные услуги, не упомянутые в программе.

Количество человек в группе

Цена в долларах США (USD)

*за человека

1 человек180 USD
2 человека150 USD
3 человека130 USD
4 человека100 USD
5-12 человек75 USD

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

 

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

Activities
  • Конные прогулки и туры

Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

Добавьте ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

2-day tour: Kol-Ukok lake - Kol Tor lake | Itinerary: Kochkor - Kol-Ukok lake - Kol-Tor lake - Kochkor | Kol-Ukok lake is located between two steep slopes in the North-Eastern Terskei Ala Too Mountains; surrounded by stunning nature; observe the local shepherds' lifestyle, customs and family traditions (Ref: AKG0020-2)

Activities & ToursTours by local travel agencies2-day tour: Kol-Ukok lake – Kol Tor lake, Ref: AKG0020-2

From $75 To $180

2-day tour: Kol-Ukok lake – Kol Tor lake | Itinerary: Kochkor – Kol-Ukok lake – Kol-Tor lake – Kochkor | Kol-Ukok lake is located between two steep slopes in the North-Eastern Terskei Ala Too Mountains; surrounded by stunning nature; observe the local shepherds’ lifestyle, customs and family traditions (Ref: AKG0020-2)

ACTIVITY

2-day tour:  Kol-Ukok lake – Kol Tor lake (Kyrgyzstan)

SERVICE PROVIDER

“2-day tour:  Kol-Ukok lake – Kol Tor lake” is organized by Nomad’s Life travel agency that was founded in 2016  and specializes in eco-tourism, hiking and horseback riding. This travel agency claims that due to their experience and high qualification level, they can create a really unique experience for you. You will feel yourself part of the local life, and not just “observing it from the outside”.

Nomad’s Life travel agency has a fully equipped modern office in the center of Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan). The agency staff members are qualified professionals with an extensive experience in tourism sector.

All the tours offered by this company comply with the following “golden rules”:

  • high quality tours at competitive prices;
  • 7-day holiday modules (create your own tour);
  • group tourism, where everyone is perceived as an individual;
  • direct access to development projects throughout Kyrgyzstan as a window into the country’s socio-economic development.

Additional information

  • Number of years on the market: from 2016
  • Languages: Kyrgyz, Russian, English, Turkish, Chinese
  • Payment methods accepted: cash

 

ACTIVITY DESCRIPTION 

“Kol-Ukok” means ‘The Lake in a Chest’ and is nestling between two steep slopes in the North-Eastern Terskei Ala Too Mountains. The water is sweet and cold. The maximum depth is 17 m. A white fish, and Savan trout — a regal, multi-hued fish — live in the lake. The lakeshore is totally peaceful and quiet.

On the way there you may see marmots and badgers, hear mountain birds singing or the cry of an eagle, hawk or griffin vulture. Wolves, jackals, foxes, hares, and mountain goats live here. The diversity and originality of flowers around the lake will enchant you: from forgot-me-not to the legendary edelweiss. Many plants, such as rhubarb or wild garlic served the ancients as a source of vitamins.

Most importantly, you will be welcomed by hospitable people, descendants of the ancient nomads, who graze their cattle here from May to October. Throughout the tour, you will observe the shepherds lifestyle, customs and family traditions. Besides, you will observe them making traditional, national Kyrgyz milk products – kymyz (fermented mare milk), airan (Kyrgyz yogurt), and kurut (dried salty cheese). Here you can also see cows and horses being milked and will be able to watch bread being prepared.

  • Itinerary: Kochkor – Kol-Ukok lake – Kol-Tor lake – Kochkor
  • Category: horseback riding tour
  • Duration: 2 days

 

Day 1: Kochkor – Kol-Ukok lake

Transfer by car from Kochkor to Isakeev village (30 minutes). Afterwards, we will meet our team with the horses. After a short instruction we begin our horseback riding tour to Kol-Ukok lake. On the way, we will see Ters-Tor jailoo, famous for its pure air and lots of crystal clear water. Picnic on the way. Arrival at the shepherds’ yurt at Kol-Ukok lake. Lunch, dinner and B&B in the yurt.

Horse riding time: 5 hours. 

 

Day 2:  Kol-Ukok lake – Kol-Tor lake – Kochkor

After breakfast we will visit the second lake – Kol Tor Lake (3 400 m). Picnic at the lake. After Picnic we will return to the tour starting point. Transfer to Kochkor. End of the trek.

Horse riding time: 5 hours.

 

PRICE DETAILS

The price includes: accommodation in a yurt, meals, horses, horse guide (English speaking guide), transfers, mineral water.

The price does not include: travel insurance, airplane tickets, alcohol, bank taxes, additional services not mentioned in the program.

Group size

Price (USD)

*per person

1 person 180 USD
2 people 150 USD
3 people 130 USD
4 people 100 USD
5-12 people 75 USD

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

Activities
Horseback riding

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.