fbpx
 

Пешие и конные туры для тех, кто хочет полюбоваться удивительной природой биосферного заповедника Сары-Челек! (Код: AKG0001)

Туры и развлеченияТуры от местных профессионаловТуры по Сары-Челекскому Заповеднику | Код: AKG0001

От $14.20

Пешие и конные туры для тех, кто хочет полюбоваться удивительной природой биосферного заповедника Сары-Челек! (Код: AKG0001)

  • Избранные фоторгафии
  • Развлечение
  • Организатор

ТИП РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

Пешие и конные туры по Сары-Челекскому Биосферному Заповеднику (Киргизия)

ОРГАНИЗАТОР

Адилет — гид, который работает в туристической индустрии Киргизии уже более 5 лет. Он имеет большой опыт в проведении пеших и конных туров, и в настоящее время он организует поездки на лошадях в Сары-Челекском Биосферном Заповеднике.

Кроме того, Адилет представляет общественное объединение “The Mountain Lake Karakamysh”, названное в честь горного озера Кара-Камыш, расположенного рядом с Сары-Челекским биосферным заповедником. Ассоциация была создана с целью развития и продвижения приключенческого туризма в районе озера Сары-Челек. Кроме того, ассоциация пытается привлечь внимание молодежи к вопросам охраны окружающей среды.

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Территория Сары-Челекского биосферного заповедника является очень важным компонентом экосистемы Западного Тянь-Шаня, и его уникальное биоразнообразие имеет глобальное значение. Он расположен в долине Аркит (в Чаткальских горах), в 500 км от Бишкека и в 300 км от Оша.

Сары-Челекский заповедник был создан в 1959 году, а спустя 20 лет ЮНЕСКО включила в свою международную сеть биосферных заповедников. Уникальность биоты заключается в сочетании ореховых лесов, хвойных лесов, горных озер (в том числе озера Сары-Челек), бурных горных рек, водопадов и альпийских ландшафтов (лежащих на высоте 1200-4274 метра). Озеро Сары-Челек лежит на высоте 1873 метра над уровнем моря. Протяженность 7,5 км, ширина варьируется от 350 до 1500 метров. Наибольшая глубина озера составляет 234 м.

На территории этого относительно небольшого национального парка насчитывается более 1000 видов растений, 160 видов птиц, 34 вида млекопитающих, таких как олень, медведь, рысь, волк, лиса, барсук, дикобраз … даже снежный барс).

ОПИСАНИЕ

Адилет организует различные туристические мероприятия в рамках общественного объединения “The Mountain Lake Karakamysh” и предлагает широкий спектр услуг:

  • Услуги туристического / горного гида (говорящие на киргизском, русском и английском языках)
  • Аренда лошадей и услуги конюха
  • Размещение в гостевом доме
  • Питание (завтрак, обед и ужин)

Кроме того, ассоциация “The Mountain Lake Karakamysh” организует пешие и конные походы для тех, кто хочет полюбоваться удивительной природой биосферного заповедника Сары-Челек. Среди этих туров вы можете найти следующие:

Пять незабываемых дней в горах Южного Кыргызстана

  • Категория: комбинированный тур (конный, пеший)
  • Длительность: 5 дней (можно сократить до 3-4 дней)
  • Уровень сложности: Средний
  • Общее расстояние: 55 км
  • Лучший сезон: С 15 мая по 30 сентября  
  • Требования: Ботинки для треккинга, теплые непромокаемые вещи, головной убор, солнцезащитный крем, спальный мешок, палатка, некоторые навыки верховой езды
  • Маршрут: Село Кызыл-Куль – озеро Кара-Суу – перевал Котормо – озеро и заповедник Сары-Челек –село Кызыл-Куль

День 1: Размещение в гостевом доме. Ужин.       

 День 2: Завтрак. Краткая инструкция по туру и выбор лошадей. Начало тура: на север по направлению к ущелью Кара-Суу, переправа через реку по деревянным мостам. Ущелье становится все более узким, его склоны покрыты красивыми лесами серебристой ели. Далее дорога проходит у водопада и взбирается через перевал к озеру Кара-Суу (1800 м, 4 часа пути). Обед, отдых. Участие в каждодневной жизни на джайлоо (высокогорном пастбище). Ужин у костра.

 День 3: Завтрак. Продолжение пути к перевалу Котормо, 2446 м. При спуске с перевала будет остановка на обед (7 км, 3 часа пути). После обеда продолжение тура. Панорама 5 озер заповедника Сары-Челек. Ужин, ночлег в палаточном лагере (10 км, 3 часа пути).

 День 4: Завтрак. Прогулка по берегу озера Ири-Куль до 12:00. Обед. Продолжение трека через ореховый лес. Наблюдение панорамы Сары-Челекского заповедника. Спуск с перевала к селу Кызыл-Куль. Ужин и ночлег в гостевом доме (20 км, 4 часа).

 День 5: Завтрак. Отъезд

 

Тур по высокогорным озерам  Биосферного Заповедника Сары-Челек

  • Категория: комбинированный тур (конный, пеший)
  • Длительность: 6 дней
  • Уровень сложности: Средний
  • Лучший сезон: С 15 мая по 30 сентября  
  • Требования: Ботинки для треккинга, теплые непромокаемые вещи, головной убор, солнцезащитный крем, спальный мешок, палатка, некоторые навыки верховой езды
  • Маршрут: Село Кызыл-Куль – озеро Кара-Суу – перевал Макмал – северное озеро Сары-Челека – перевал Ашуу – Сары-Челекский заповедник – село Кызыл-Куль

День 1: Размещение в гостевом доме. Ужин.                                                             

 День 2: Завтрак. Краткая инструкция по туру и выбор лошадей. Начала тура на север по направлению к ущелью Кара-Суу, переправа через реку по деревянным мостам. Ущелье становится все более узким, его склоны покрыты красивыми лесами серебристой ели. Далее дорога проходит у водопада и взбирается через перевал к озеру Кара-Суу (1800 м, 17 км, 4 часа пути). Обед, отдых. Участие в каждодневной жизни на джайлоо (высокогорном пастбище). Ужин у костра.

 День 3: Завтрак. Продолжение трека вдоль реки Кара-Суу, где склоны гор покрыты лесами серебристой ели. Каменистая дорога вьется по необжитым джайлоо, где будет сделана остановка на обед перед перевалом Макмал. Переход через перевал Макмал (2700 м), спуск в речную долину Кожо-Ата и к озеру Сары-Челек. Ужин на берегу озера. Ночлег в палатках.

 День 4: Завтрак. Переход через перевал Ашуу (2600 м), окруженный хвойными лесами. Панорама бесчисленных хребтов Тянь-Шанских гор, протянувшихся до горизонта. Во время спуска с перевала будет организован обед. Продолжение спуска вдоль ущелья Ашуу до нижней части озера Сары-Челек. Ужин, ночлег в палатках (25 км, 6 часов пути).

 День 5: Завтрак. Экскурсия на 5 малых озер Сары-Челека (10 км, 2,5 часа) до полудня. По дальнейшей дороге через еловые леса можно полюбоваться панорамными видами местности Аркыт. Спуск к селу Кызыл-Куль. Ужин, ночлег в гостевом доме (20 км, 4 часа пути).     

 День 6: Завтрак. Отъезд.    

ЦЕНЫ

Обратите внимание, что цены, указанные в долларах США, являются ориентировочными и могут варьироваться в зависимости от курса USD / KGS! Реальные цены, указанные поставщиком услуг, указаны в киргизских сомах (KGS)!

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены на эти туры составляются из цен на отдельные услуги. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг.

Услуга

Цена в сомах (KGS)

*указанная поставщиком услуг

Цена в долларах (USD)

*ориентировочная цена

Услуги гида

*за 1 день

1540 KGS22,10 USD

Аренда лошади

*за 1 день

990 KGS14,20 USD

Услуги конюха (1 конюх на 3 лошади)

*за 1 день

1210 KGS17,30 USD
Вход в Сары-Челекский биосферный заповедник400 KGS6 USD

Размещение в гостевом доме

*за 1 человека

350 KGS5 USD

Ужин

*за 1 человека

250 KGS3,60 USD

Обед

*за 1 человека

250 KGS3,60 USD

Завтрак

*за 1 человека

150 KGS2,20 USD

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с поставщиком услуг, используя контактную форму на этой странице!

 

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И КОНТАКТЫ

Если Вы хотите забронировать данное развлечение, либо задать ему вопрос организатору, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой!

Помните, что ваше бронирование должно быть подтверждено поставщиком услуг, и не является договором с Central Asia Guidebook.

 

Не соответствует вашим критериям или бюджету?

Найдите другие туры и развлечения на нашем сайте или позвольте нам помочь вам! Заполните нашу форму запроса на поиск услуги, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам найти идеального гида, водителя, жилье, тур или любую другую туристическую услугу в Центральной Азии!

 

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены являются ориентировочными и поэтому могут варьироваться в зависимости от текущего курса национальной валюты и доллара США, количества дней / километров вашего маршрута или времени года. Кроме того, Central Asia Guidebook не несет ответственность за изменения цен, сделанные поставщиками услуг без предварительного уведомления.

Вы можете проверить актуальные курсы обмена киргизской валюты здесь или воспользовавшись услугами Google.

Activities
  • Походы / Треккинг
  • Конные прогулки и туры

Здесь пока ещё нет комментариев.

Добавьте ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

Hiking and horseback riding tours for those who want to admire the astonishing nature of Sary Chelek Biosphere Reserve! (Ref: AKG0001)

Activities & ToursTours by local professionalsTrekking & Horseback riding in Sary-Chelek Biosphere Reserve, Ref: AKG0001

From $14.20

Hiking and horseback riding tours for those who want to admire the astonishing nature of Sary Chelek Biosphere Reserve! (Ref: AKG0001)

  • Featured images
  • Activity
  • Service Provider

ACTIVITY

Trekking & Horseback riding in Sary-Chelek Biosphere Reserve

SERVICE PROVIDER

Adilet is a mountain guide, who has been guiding tourists in the mountains of Kyrgyzstan for 5 years. He has an extensive experience in trekking, hiking and horseback riding.

Besides, Adilet represents “The Mountain Lake Karakamysh” public association, named after mountainous lake Kara-Kamysh, located next to the Sary-Chelek Biosphere Reserve (or Sary-Chelek Nature Reserve). The association was created in order to develop and promote adventure tourism in the region of Lake Sary-Chelek. Furthermore, the association is trying to draw attention of the youth to the issues of environmental protection.

LOCATION

The area of the Sary-Chelek Biosphere Reserve is a very important component of the West Tian-Shan ecosystem and its unique biodiversity is of a global importance. It is situated in Arkyt valley (in Chatkal mountains), 500 km from Bishkek and 300 km from Osh.

The Sary-Chelek Nature Reserve was created in 1959 and 20 years later UNESCO included it in the international network of biosphere reserves. The uniqueness of the biome consists in the combination of walnut forests, coniferous forests, mountain lakes (including Lake Sary-Chelek), rapid mountain rivers, waterfalls and alpine landscapes (lying at 1200-4274 meters of altitude). The lake Sary-Chelek lies at an altitude of 1873 metres above sea level. It stretches for 7.5 km, varying in width from 350 to 1500 metres. The greatest depth of the lake is 234 m.

There are more than 1000 species of plants, 160 species of birds, 34 mammal species such as deer, bear, lynx, wolf, fox, badger, porcupine … even the snow leopard) on the territory of this relatively small untouched national park.

ACTIVITY DETAILS

Adilet organizes different tourist activities within “The Mountain Lake Karakamysh” public association and offers a wide range of services:

  • Tourist/mountain guide services (Kyrgyz, Russian and English-speaking guides are available)
  • Horse rental and groom services
  • Accommodation in a guest house
  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner

Moreover, “The Mountain Lake Karakamysh” association organizes hiking and horseback riding tours for those who want to admire the astonishing nature of Sary Chelek Biosphere Reserve. Among these tours you can find the following:

Five unforgettable days in the mountains of southern Kyrgyzstan

  • Category: combined (trekking and horseback riding)
  • Duration: 5 days (also you can opt for 3 or 4 days)
  • Difficulty level: Medium
  • Total distance: 55 km
  • Best season: From May 15 to September 30
  • Requirements: Trekking boots, warm and waterproof clothes, a hat, sunscreen, a sleeping bag, a tent, some horseback riding skills.
  • Route: Kyzyl-Kul village – Kara-Suu lake – Kotormo pass – Sary-Chelek lake and reserve – back to Kyzyl-Kul village

Day 1: Arrival at the guest house. Dinner.

Day 2: Breakfast. You will receive a brief instruction on the tour and choose your horse. The tour starts from the Kara-Suu gorge then you will cross the river using wooden bridges. You will enjoy the views of the gorge covered with silver fir forests then you will pass by a waterfall and climb up to Kara-Suu lake (1800 m, 4 hours). Lunch and rest. Experience life on jailoo (alpine pasture). Dinner by the fire.

Day 3: Breakfast. Continue your trip to the Kotormo Pass, at 2446 m. Lunch after going down from the pass (7 km, 3 hours). After lunch trek to panorama of the5 lakes of Sary Chelek Natural reserve. Dinner and overnight in a camp (10 km, 3 hours).

Day 4: Breakfast. Walking along the shore of Lake Iri-Kul until 12:00. Dinner. Trekking through a walnut forest. The panorama of Sary-Chelek Natural Reserve. Going down from the pass to Kyzyl-Kul village. Dinner and accommodation in the guest house (20 km, 4 hours).

Day 5: Breakfast. Departure.

Tour through mountain lakes of Sary Chelek Biosphere Reserve

  • Category: combined (trekking and horseback riding)
  • Duration: 5 days
  • Difficulty level: Medium
  • Best season: From May 15 to September 30
  • Requirements: Trekking boots, warm and waterproof clothes, a hat, sunscreen, a sleeping bag, a tent, some horseback riding skills.
  • Route: Kyzyl-Kul village – Kara-Suu lake – Makmal pass – northern Sary-Chelek lake – Ashu pass – Sary-Chelek reserve – back to Kyzyl-Kul village

 Day 1: Arrival at the guest house. Dinner.

Day 2: Breakfast. You will receive a brief instruction on the tour and choose your horse. The tour starts from the Kara-Suu gorge then you will cross the river using wooden bridges. You will enjoy the views of the gorge covered with silver fir forests then you will pass by a waterfall and climb up to Kara-Suu lake (1800 m, 4 hours). Lunch and rest. Experience life on jailoo (alpine pasture). Dinner by the fire.

Day 3: Breakfast. Continue along the river Kara-Suu, where the mountains are covered with silver fir forests. The way goes along uninhabited jailoos; stop for lunch before crossing the Makmal Pass. Crossing the Makmal Pass (2700 m) and going down to the Kozho-Ata River Valley and to the Sary-Chelek Lake. Dinner by the lake. Overnight in tents.

Day 4: Breakfast. Crossing Ashuu Pass (2600 m) surrounded by coniferous forests. Enjoy the panorama of countless ranges of the Tien Shan Mountains. Lunch on your way down from the pass. Continue the descent along the Ashuu gorge to the lake Sary-Chelek. Dinner and overnight in tents (25 km, 6 hours).

Day 5: Breakfast. Excursion to the 5 small lakes of Sary-Chelek (10 km, 2.5 hours). Admire the panoramic views of the Arkyt area. Descent to Kyzyl-Kul village. Dinner and accommodation in the guest house (20 km, 4 hours of journey).

Day 5: Breakfast. Departure.

PRICES

Please note, that the prices listed in US dollars are indicative and approximate, they will vary depending on the USD/KGS rate! The real prices indicated by the service provider are listed in Kyrgyz soms (KGS)!

NOTE: the prices for these tours are composed of the prices for separate services. For more details, please, contact the service provider.

Service

Price (KGS)

*price indicated by the service provider

Estimated price (USD)

Guide

*per day

1540 KGS 22,10 USD

Horse rental

*per day

990 KGS 14,20 USD

Groom services (1 groom for 3 horses)

*per day

1210 KGS 17,30 USD
Sary-Chelek Biosphere Reserve entry 400 KGS 6 USD

Accomodation in a guest house

*per person

350 KGS 5 USD

Dinner

*per person

250 KGS 3,60 USD

Lunch

*per person

250 KGS 3,60 USD

Breakfast

*per person

150 KGS 2,20 USD

If you need additional information, please, do not hesitate to contact the service provider using the contact form on this page!

BOOKING DETAILS

In order to book the activity, please, use the contact form on this page.  Please, do not forget to indicate your trip dates.

Remember, that your booking should be confirmed by the service provider and it does not represent a contractual relation with Central Asia Guidebook.

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: The prices are indicative and may therefore vary depending on the current KGS/USD rate, number of days/kilometres of your itinerary or time of the year and do not represent a contractual relation with CAGB. Besides, Central Asia Guidebook is not responsible for the price changes made by service providers without notice. 

You can check the actual kyrgyz currency exchange rates here or using Google services.

 

Doesn’t fit your needs or budget?

View more Tours and Activities or let us help you! Fill out our service request form and we will do our best to help you find your ideal guide, driver, accommodation, tour or any other travel service in Central Asia!

Activities
Hiking & Trekking
Horseback riding

There are no comments yet.

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.