fbpx
 

Откройте для себя Таджикистан!

Бронируйте услуги местных поставщиков туристических услуг в Таджикистане: гиды, водители, туры, гостевые дома и т.д.

Откройте для себя Таджикистан!

Бронируйте услуги местных поставщиков туристических услуг в Таджикистане: гиды, водители, туры, гостевые дома и т.д.

Исследуйте больше

Не ограничивайте себя стандартными турами!

Не спешите

Не следуйте ритму туристического агентства!

Контролируйте бюджет

Выбирайте поставщиков услуг в пределах вашего бюджета!

Детальная информация

Мы проводим собеседование с каждым поставщиком услуг!

Не спешите

Не следуйте ритму туристического агентства!

Контролируйте бюджет

Выбирайте поставщиков услуг в пределах вашего бюджета!

Детальная информация

Мы проводим собеседование с каждым поставщиком услуг!

Исследуйте больше

Не ограничивайте себя стандартными турами!

Таджикистан предлагает широкий выбор туристических развлечений!

Таджикистан является идеальным напралением для любителей экологического туризма и горного туризма. Посмотрите на Центральную Азию с «крыши мира»!

Таджикистан расположен в Центральной Азии на перекрестке многих разветвлений Великого Шелкового пути. С запада и севера Таджикистан граничит с Узбекистаном и Киргизией, на востоке с Киргизией и Китаем, а на юге с Афганистаном. Кроме того, на юге Таджикистан отделен от Пакистана Ваханским коридором, который является узкой полосой территории (15 км), которая с древних времён использовалась в качестве торгового маршрута для путешественников, направляющихся в Восточную, Южную и Центральную Азию и обратно.

Таджикистан — горная страна с уникальным климатом и множеством географических особенностей. 93% его территории занимают горные хребты, принадлежащие к Гиссаро-Алайской, Тянь-Шанской и Памирской горным системам. Последняя известена во всем мире как «крыша мира».

Таджикистан — «Мекка для альпинистов» и любителей экстремального туризма!

Альпинисты со всех континентов стремятся покорить вершину Исмоил Сомони (7495 метров) — высотный полюс величественных Памирских гор. Вот почему этот район известен как «Мекка для альпинистов» и привлекает альпинистов и любителей альпинизма, горных походов, треккинга, горнолыжного спорта, сноубординга, спелеологии, парапланеризма и других видов экстремального туризма со всего мира!

Кроме того, древние ледники Таджикистана (в том числе ледник Федченко длиной 70 км) привлекают любителей природы, эко-туристов и даже ученых. Ледники Памира и Тянь-Шаня являются источниками пресной воды. Около 60% рек Центральной Азии вытекают из этих ледников.

Еще одной жемчужиной Памира является озеро Сарез, которое образовалось в 1911 году в результате оползня, вызванного землетрясением, которое перекрыло течение реки Мургоб. Это озеро содержит 17 миллиардов кубометров чистой пресной воды.

Исключительное разнообразие растительного и животного мира Таджикистана привлекает тех, кто любит природный туризм!

В Таджикистане существуют 13 государственных природных заповедников и Таджикский национальный парк, где уникальная экология, ландшафты и природные памятники сохранены в своем первоначальном состоянии. Кроме того, в этой уникальной экосистеме сохранились такие редкие исчезающие виды растений и животных занесенные в Красную книгу, как снежный барс, винторогий козел (морхур), горный архар (Марко Поло), бухарский баран (уреал), пятнистый бухарский олень, полосатая гиена, индийский горный гусь, Тянь-шаньский бурый медведь, и т.д.

Флора Таджикистана насчитывает более 5000 видов высших растений, среди которых много эндемиков. Памирский ботанический сад, расположенный на высоте 2320 м над уровнем моря недалеко от Хорога, является уникальным искусственным памятником природы на Памире. Этот сад, в отличие от окружающих его бесплодных склонов, представляет собой настоящее зеленое чудо, в котором собрано более 20 тысяч растений со всех континентов. Среди них редкие и необычные образцы растений, таких как амурский бархат, пробковое дерево, черная австрийская сосна и уникальная коллекция роз с чистейшими тонами и несравненным ароматом.

Как работает Central Asia Guidebook?

1: Выберите услугу

Откройте нашу базу данных и выберите услугу, которую вы хотели бы забронировать.

2: Забронируйте

Отправьте запрос на бронирование, заполнив контактную форму на странице услуги.

3: Получите подтверждение

Поставщик услуг свяжется с вами, чтобы подтвердить ваш запрос и согласовать все детали.

4: Приятного путешествия!

И не забудьте рассказать нам про свой опыт и оценить услуги, которые вы использовали.

Чем заняться в Таджикистане?

Таджикистан является идеальным местом для экологического туризма. Кроме того, он привлекает альпинистов и любителей горных походов, треккинга, катания на лыжах и сноуборде, спелеологии, парапланеризма и других видов экстремального туризма со всего мира!
Походы и экологический туризм
Исследуйте горы, реки, озера, ледники ... или найдите редкие виды животных и растений Центральной Азии, которые сохранились в более чем 13 заповедниках Таджикистана.
Альпенизм
Приезжайте в «Мекку для альпинистов» и покорите самые высокие вершины величественных гор Памира и Тянь-Шаня (до 7945 м)! Посмотрите на мир с его «крыши»!
Спа и отдых
В Таджикистане есть несколько уникальных оздоровительных и рекреационных курортов, построенных рядом с источниками минеральных и термальных вод.
Культурный и этнографический туризм
Почувствуйте колорит Центральной Азии и узнайте больше о культурном и историческом наследии страны, на чьей территории существовали многие великие цивилизации!
Экстремальный туризм
Сложный рельеф Таджикистана дает вам возможность попрактиковаться в горнолыжном спорте, сноубординге, спелеологии, парапланеризме и других видах экстремального туризма!
Рафтинг
Более 60% рек Центральной Азии начинаются с ледников Памира и Тянь-Шаня и превращаются в быстрые горные реки, идеально подходящие для рафтинга!

Бронируйте туристические услуги в Таджикистане!

Найдите нужную вам услугу в нашем каталоге туристических услуг Таджикистане!
Accommodation in Kyrgyzstan

Размещение

От отелей до юрт
Kyrgyzstan drivers

Транспортные услуги

Водители и транспортные компании
Tour guides in Kyrgyzstan

Гиды

Гиды и переводчики
8-day tour: Osh – Dushanbe, AKG0017-2

Туры

Туры и развлечения

Почувствуйте колорит Центральной Азии!

Узнайте больше об уникальной культуре и земле, которая была домом для многих великих цивилизаций!

Таджикский народ обладает уникальной культурой для этого региона. Территория, на которой находится современный Таджикистан, долгое время была частью Персидской империи и местом, где процветала персидская культура и язык.

Кроме того, территория современного Таджикистан, ранее была домом для нескольких древних культур, включая город Саразм история которого восходит к неолиту и бронзовому веку, а позднее была домом для царств, управляемых людьми разных культур и вероисповеданий, включая буддизм, несторианское христианство, зороастризм, манихейство и ислам.

Этим регионом управляли многочисленные империи и династии, включая Империю Ахеменидов, Империю Сасани, Империю Хефталита, Империю Саманидов, Монгольскую Империю, династию Тимуридов, Российскую Империю, а затем Советский Союз до 1991 года.

Благодаря своей богатой истории Таджикистан предлагает множество интересных достопримечательностей для тех, кто любит культурный или исторический туризм! 

Если вы любите археологию, отправляйтесь в Бальджуванский район, где таджикские археологи раскопали каменные орудия — самые древние из найденных в Центральной Азии (850 тысяч лет). В районе Дангара, рядом с пещерой Огизкичик, были найдены уникальные стоянки неандертальцев с очагом, вокруг которого было найдено 15000 обугленных панцирей черепах.

Посетите один из древнейших городов Центральной Азии — город Куляб, в 2006 году он отметил свое 2700-летие. В окрестностях этого города вы найдете гору Ходжа Мумин, уникальный природный памятник, который полностью состоит из чистой соли разных цветов, бледно-желтого и серого, голубовато-зеленого и розового. Соляные запасы этой горы могут обеспечить все человечество на многие сотни лет. Еще одно чудо горы Ходжи Мумин — его пещеры, которые славятся своей музыкальностью. Другим уникальным памятником истории и архитектуры является мавзолей мыслителя и религиозного деятеля 4-го века Мир Саида Али Хамадони в городе Кулябе, куда многие последователи, которые поклоняются его суфийскому учению, совершают религиозное паломничество.

Если вы хотите почувствовать колорит Центральной Азии, вы должны посетить Таджикистан!

Посетите его богатые рынки, которые удивляют изобилием овощей и фруктов, побродите по тенистым историческим улицам старых городов,  выпейте ароматный зеленый чай в чайхане, покрытой ажурным орнаментом, поговорите с людьми, познакомьтесь с их традициями, культурой и стилем жизни, узнайте больше о доброте и мудрости этих людей.

Что Вы ищите?

Ищите в любое время все, что вам нужно, чтобы подготовить поездку в Центральную Азию. Вы найдете всё необходимое на Central Asia Guidebook легко и быстро.

Что Вы ищите?

Категории услуг

Central Asia Guidebook

Как это работает

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Авторские права принадлежат Central Asia Guidebook. Все права защищены.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

fbpx
 

Discover Tajikistan!

Book tourist services in Tajikistan directly from the local service providers!

Discover Tajikistan!

Book tourist services in Tajikistan directly from the local service providers!

Discover more

Don't limit yourself to standard tours!

Pace yourself

Don't follow the rhythm of a travel agency!

Control your budget

Choose service providers within your budget!

Get detailed information

We interview each service provider!

Pace yourself

Don't follow the rhythm of a travel agency!

Control your budget

Choose service providers within your budget!

Get detailed information

We interview each service provider!

Discover more

Don't limit yourself to standard tours!

Explore Tajikistan tourism opportunities!

Tajikistan is an ideal destination for eco tourism and mountain tourism. Dare to observe Central Asia from the “roof of the world”!

Tajikistan is located in Central Asia at the crossroads of many paths of the Silk Road. From the west and north Tajikistan borders Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan, on the east it borders Kyrgyzstan and China, and on the south it shares a long border with Afghanistan. Besides, to the South Tajikistan is separated from Pakistan with the Wakhan Corridor, which is narrow strip of territory (15 km) used as a trade route by travellers going to and from East, South and Central Asia since antiquity.

Tajikistan is a mountainous country with unique climate and a lot of geographical peculiarities. 93% of its territory is occupied by mountain ranges belonging to the Gissar-Alay, Tien-Shan and Pamir mountain systems. The last one is worldwide known as the “roof of the world”.

Tajikistan is a “Mecca for mountain climbers” and extreme tourism lovers!

Climbers from all continents strive to conquer the peak of Ismoil Somoni (7495 meters) – the high-altitude pole of the majestic Pamir Mountains.  This is why this area is known as a “Mecca for mountain climbers” and attracts climbers and mountain hiking, trekking, skiing, snowboarding, caving, paragliding and other extreme tourism lovers from all over the world!

Besides, ancient glaciers of Tajikistan (including 70 km long Fedchenko glacier) attract nature lovers, eco tourists and even Scientifics. The glaciers of Pamir and Tian-Shan are the sources of fresh water. About 60% of Central Asian rivers spring from these glaciers.

Another pearl of the Pamirs is the Sarez Lake that was formed in 1911 as a result of landslide, caused by an earthquake, that obstructed the stream of the Murgob river.  This lake contains 17 billion cubic meters of clean fresh water.

The exceptional diversity of the plant and animal world of Tajikistan attracts those who love nature based tourism!

In Tajikistan there are 13 state natural reserves and the Tajik National Park where unique ecology, landscapes and natural monuments are preserved in their original state. Besides, rare endangered species of plants and animals listed in the Red Book, including the horned goat (morhur), the mountain argali (Marco Polo), the Bukhara mountain ram (ureal), the spotted Bukhara deer, the snow leopard, the Tien Shan brown bear, striped Hyena and Indian Mountain Goose are preserved in this unique ecosystem.

The flora of Tajikistan has more than 5000 species of higher plants, among which there are many endemics. The Pamir Botanical Garden, located at an altitude of 2320m above sea level near Khorog, is a man-made unique natural monument in the Pamirs. This garden, in sharp contrast to the barren slopes, is a real green miracle, in which more than 20 thousand plants from all continents are gathered. Among them are rare and unusual specimens of plants, such as Amur velvet, cork tree, black Austrian pine and a unique collection of roses with the purest tones and incomparable aroma.

How does Central Asia Guidebook work?

1: Explore

Explore our data base and choose the service that you would like to book.

2: Book

Send your booking request by filling out the contact form on the service page.

3: Get the confirmation

The service provider will contact you to confirm your request and arrange all the details.

4: Enjoy!

Enjoy your trip to Central Asia! And don't forget to comment on your experience and the services you have used.

What to do in Tajikistan?

Tajikstan is the ideal destination for eco tourism. Besides, it attracts climbers and mountain hiking, trekking, skiing, snowboarding, caving, paragliding and other extreme tourism lovers from all over the world!
Hiking and ecological tourism
Explore mountains, rivers, lakes, glaciers…or find rare animal and plant species of Central Asia preserved in more than 13 nature reserves of Tajikistan.
Mountaineering
Come to the “Mecca for mountain climbers” and conquer the highest peaks of the majestic Pamir and Tien-Shan mountains (up to 7945 m) and observe the world from its “roof”!
Spa & Recreation
There are several unique health and recreation resorts in Tajikistan, built next to mineral and thermal water sources.
Cultural & Ethnographic tourism
Feel the flavor of Central Asia and learn more about the reach cultural and historical heritage of the land that was home to many great civilizations!
Extreme tourism
The complex relief of Tajikistan gives you the opportunity to practice alpine skiing, snowboarding, caving, paragliding and other kinds of extreme tourism!
Rafting
Over 60% of Central Asian rivers start from the Pamir and Tien-Shan glaciers and become rapid mountains rivers perfect for rafting!

Book tourist services in Tajikistan!

Explore our data base of tourist services in Tajikistan!
Accommodation in Kyrgyzstan

Accommodation

From Hotels to Hostels
Kyrgyzstan drivers

Transport Services

Drivers & Transport Companies
Tour guides in Kyrgyzstan

Tour Guides

Local guides & interpreters
8-day tour: Osh – Dushanbe, AKG0017-2

Tours & Activities

Local tours and activities

Experience Central Asia!

Get to know more about the unique culture and the territory that was home to many great civilizations!

The Tajik nation has a unique culture for this region. The region covering today’s Tajikistan was part of the Persian Empire during long time and an important place for flourishing Persian culture and language.

Besids, the territory that now constitutes Tajikistan was previously home to several ancient cultures, including the city of Sarazm of the Neolithic and the Bronze Age, and was later home to kingdoms ruled by people of different faiths and cultures, including the Oxus civilisation, Andronovo culture, Buddhism, Nestorian Christianity, Zoroastrianism, Manichaeism and Islam.

The area has been ruled by numerous empires and dynasties, including the Achaemenid Empire, Sasanian Empire, Hephthalite Empire, Samanid Empire, Mongol Empire, Timurid dynasty, the Russian Empire, and subsequently the Soviet Union until 1991.

Due to its reach history, Tajikistan offers a lot of interesting sights for those who love cultural or history tourism!

If you love archeology, head to the Baldzhuvansky district, where Tajik archaeologists unearthed stone tools – the oldest found in Central Asia (850 thousand years old). There are also unique Neanderthal sites in the Dangara district near the Ogizkichik cave with a hearth, around which 15000 charred tortoises were found.

Visit one of the most ancient cities of Central Asia, the city of Kulyab (Kulob), in 2006 IT celebrated its 2700th anniversary. In the surroundings of this city you will find Mount Khoja Mumin, a unique natural monument, which consists entirely of pure salt of different colors, pale yellow and gray, bluish green and pink. Salt reserves of this mountain can provide all of humanity for many hundreds of years. Another miracle of Khoja Mumin is its caves, which are famous for their musicality.  Another unique monument of history and architecture is the mausoleum of the 4th century thinker and religious figure Mir Said Ali Hamadoni in the city of Kulyab, where many followers who worship his Sufi teaching make a religious pilgrimage.

If you want to feel the flavor of Central Asia, you must visit Tajikistan!

Visit its rich and diverse markets with an abundance of vegetables and fruits, wander in the shady historical streets of old cities, sit in tea-houses covered with openwork ornament, drink fragrant green tea, talk to people, learn about their traditions, culture and life, get to know more about the good nature and wisdom of these people.

Latest about Tajikistan & Central Asia

Travel tips and interesting articles about Tajikistan and other Stans.
Uzbekistan currency
05.09.2019by CAGB0
Uzbekistan currency
Uzbekistan has a rich history and culture, and, of course, as any independent state, Uzbekistan has a national currency – Uzbek Soum (sometimes transliterated as sum or s´om) (UZS).
Kyrgyzstan: mountains and mountaineering
11.07.2019by CAGB0
Kyrgyzstan: mountains and mountaineering
Kyrgyzstan is a mountainous country, 90% of its territory is occupied by mountains. The majestic snowy peaks conquer people’s imagination with their beauty and attract brave travelers and extreme lovers from all over the world, creating excellent conditions for the development of mountaineering and mountain tourism.
Kyrgyzstan: bride kidnapping tradition
05.07.2019by CAGB0
Kyrgyzstan: bride kidnapping tradition
What do you know about Kyrgyz traditions? These people with ancient nomad culture and unique lifestyle still conserve a lot of traditions that have been preserved since the times when Kyrgyz nomads lived in tribes. Some nomadic traditions can be very ambiguous and even shocking for the western mentality. For example, there is an ancient tradition of bride kidnapping in Kyrgyzstan that is still alive today. It is called “ala kachuu” which means “grab and run”.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Search & have fun

Search anytime for whatever you need to prepare your trip to Central Asia. Central Asia Guidebook helps you find it easy and fast.

Explore

Central Asia Guidebook

How it works

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Back to Central Asia Guidebook home

Copyright by Central Asia Guidebook. All rights reserved.

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Already have account?

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.